Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Nice place. Close to the Convention Center and has many restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Customer’s real Review

Posted Oct 18, 2017
great area Hotel. Walking distance to Avery thing such as restaurant and bars, also less than 5 blocks to the Orlando Eye. Now,the rooms are terrible. The mattress is a disaster, an air mattress is way better. The furniture is extremelly old and the bedsheets are disgusting. The staff in not the most friendly they talk to you as if they are reading or memorized what they are supposed to tell customers. I don’t recommend this Hotel. There are much bettee ones near by that same area. Hitel management needs to get to work on improving this Hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel was close to a lot and easy to get to. Ice machines didn't work. Breakfast was only served until 9:00am. Room was semi cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel itself just needs a little upgrade in terms of paint and new carpets etc. However everything else was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

No complaints at all!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We stayed for 6 days. We had a double room with microwave/fridge, overall it was great, no complaints. Clean rooms, friendly staff, never saw any bugs or critters & there never was a problem with noise or any other foolishness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs

Would not recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our AC was broken in our room . They did move us to a different room but then it smelled like cigarette smoke . Bathroom was super small .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Bch, Fl

Don't waste your money

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The hotel is very run down! Do not go by the pictures, our room looked nothing like the pictures on the website. The carpet was disgusting, the bathroom had hair on the floor, the ceiling was gross. The t.v only had about 2 stations that worked. The room had a weird smell, not sure if it was mold or what. And I'm not sure why they charge a $5 resort fee, this is by no means a resort. Oh and the ice maker doesn't work. The bed was fairly comfortable but that was about it and location. We didn't even bother checking out the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Really good experience. I think that the breakfast menu should change sometimes. But the rest was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Woth, FL

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great price and a great location. Staff was friendly and room was quite comfortable. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great managemnt under desk manager, Armando

Posted Sep 24, 2017
desk manager, Armando, has always made our stay comfortable and otherwise always gives us personal attention. Were it not for Armando, this hotel would not be on our stay list of the many hotels in I-Drive in Orlando.