Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquat

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The motel was very neat, clean, and comfy. We were very pleased with it stay. We would definitely recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Stayed there for a whole week. the location is a short drive away from most of the major parks, although the shuttle that takes you to Disney World or Universal Studio is slow and takes too many detours and stops at a dozen other motels and will take you an hour to complete a one-way trip. within walking distance you find diners and pharmacies, which is why the frontdesk staff recommended that I not eat the breakfast they offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that you find our location to be decent and convenient in the area. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay and we wish to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Good location and price, easy walk to occc. Sheets and carpet need to be replaced though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay found our location convenient to you.Thank you for the compliments to our hospitable staff and make your stay comfortable.We are so grateful for your business, and we do hope that you’ll continue to choose to stay with us on your future travels here in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High access to transport & food

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Location is walking distance to convention center , restaurants and I ride .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that our hotel's location was of a convenience for you, though we apologize if you were not pleased with the accommodations and hotel service that we offer to our valued guests. Your voice is important to us and we hope you'll return to give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations of a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waahington, DC

Clean, quiet, environment. Need some update

Posted May 25, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, need some updating
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Glad to hear that you were comfortable following your recent stay here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, and your satisfaction is our priority. We will do our best to provide consistent good value hotel accommodation here at Red Roof International Dr/Convention Center.
3 out of 5
by david

Affordable stay in convenient location

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was friendly and easy. Carpet in room was older with stain but otherwise room was clean. Bathroom fan was really loud and had to be turned on with light. But overall, the value was good considering how expensive the neighboring hotels are. Was happy with stay and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
I had no problems with my stay and everything else went well without any hiccups. Room was quite comfy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our housekeeping and accommodations so highly!We are happy that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable as ever.We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Leslie Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Fayez

Experience never again

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I suffered from the bad smell of the room. I think the carpet was the reason. The carpet was old,smelly and looked bad.It seems I got a bug's pit....after leaving my leg got swollen.Due to limited budget,I had to stay with this agony. Other wise I would have left. I, think allowing pets in are the main reason,plus the lack of proper cleaning after pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean room!

Posted May 5, 2017
Walking distance to everything. The bed was hard and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Lovely to hear that you find our location convenient. I regret however, that you find the bed hard and uncomfortable. We will check on the room you stayed in and report will be sent to our management for evaluation. Thank you for your review.