Ratings based on 1,619 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Labor Day getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean rooms
Cons: Check little things like no batteries the remote control. Also, the elevator situation is horrible during large conventions. A
Location: A lot of restaurants on international drive
Had stayed here before and liked it so we booked here for Labor Day weekend, unfortunately there was a huge youth convention so it was extremely packed and noisy. The elevators were alway crowded and young people running around the hallways. Didn't sleep well due to doors slamming and people shouting constantly in the hallway but as soon as the convention was over, it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: perfect location
Cons: nothing
Location: easy to get to anywhere from this location
great food, great hotel, very clean ... uber access is very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting, but the beds were comfy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms had all I needed and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Being more transparent about dining options and someone to enforce rules and common decency in the pool/hot tub areas.
Location: Location was convenient and it seemed like there was plenty to do around International Drive.
Only 2 of the restaurants were open a day during our entire stay (4 days). Harry's was the best for food. The servers were friendly and the food was excellent. The Everglades was good, but very pricey for the meals. The buffet restaurant was horrible both in employees and food (flies over food, cold meatballs, dry pasta, etc.). The deli was good, but the employees were not very friendly. Since we didn't want to drive anywhere during our stay, we ended up walking to Denny's for half of our meals. We were finally informed that they decide to open the restaurants and other amenities depending on who and how many people are staying at the hotel, so that was not good for us. The pool and hot tub was full of unsupervised kids. The hot tubs had so many kids in them we didn't get to use them until the last night. One night, they closed the pool down 2 hours early without any notice or reason. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The room did get hot very quickly though. If all you need is a good room close to international drive, then this is the hotel for you. If you want somewhere to go and spend the weekend just relaxing at the property, like me, I would highly recommend you book a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort, close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great stay, amenities a a little expensive but plenty of great place to eat and drink nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, Delaware

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: the rooms need to be undated. shower caulking is dirty.
Location: Poor location and had to take long walks to any kind of decent restaurants or shopping.
Not close to any kind of stores except Walgreens, No maps of where to go for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The friendliness of the hotel staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Located in the heart of all activities.
Nice hotel. Everything was available at all times and the staff was really friendly. Loved the pool and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
nice hotel would love to stay again for a affordable rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff excellent, cleanliness, overall appearance, incredible. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLT

Stayed 1 night and it was great

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Checked in earlier as had morning flight, great room on 19th floor with a lovely view of the wheel. Gentleman that checked me in was really welcoming and helpful and gave me lots of information Room was spacious and clean. Used the pool and hairdressers at the spa and both were fab. Will definitely return there as so easy for food and entertainment on Intl Dr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Family mini-vacation was perfect!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Two restaurants, one menu. Needed more variety as most of the restaurants were not open because it was the slow season.
Location: We did not venture outside of the hotel.
It was the best hotel experience I have had in a very long time. Clean, pleasant, relaxing. Great pool, great pool bar. Just loved it.