Ratings based on 1,685 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Rooms were nice and well maintained with usb portt for your devices .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Our room was spacious, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was exceptionally clean, and the service was great. I would make it a point to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very nice...

Posted Feb 24, 2018
I only stayed one night as a stopover to Tampa...Check in was fast..the room was very nice..clean..the decor was up to date..nice big flat screen t.v...the bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows..not ur reg small hard horel pillows..the price was very reasonable..would def come back again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok and a Nice View.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel stay was very nice it was very convenient to have the in-house convenience store, and the different restaurants if you choose any of them that was available for whatever food you like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Great location. Easy to get around
Was there for a conference. Great location. Many nearby eating options. Plenty of placed for all people to eat. Which is not ususally the case with these conferences. The room was clean and comfortable. Had an issue with the drain. Was fixed very quickly. Felt very safe there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Easy Access to Conference Center

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Niced people, convenient location for the conference I was attending, 24 hour market with a late night deli made in room dining cheap and easy.
Cons: The shower head was AWFUL and a large volume of water accumulated on the bathroom floor with every shower.
Location: Easy walk to OCCC, restaurants, easy drive to some parks.
Check in was not an easy thing, but the staff were very patient and polite. Apparently my Expedia reservation was not in their system, so that had to be found, uploaded, and then I could check in. Self parking could not find my reservation and considered not letting me park, but I showed them my itinerary and was allowed to park. I was given a room with a kitchenette which was nice, but it also had a murphy bed. Staff offered to pull the bed down, but it was very easy to do, and I am an older person with moderate arthritis in my hands. The bed was left down during my 5 day stay, so I didn't have to pull it down each evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

View of the City!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The rooms were really nice and modern.
Location: Pointe Orlando has a plethora of activities for all ages! Restaurants, movies, museums, shopping....it's all right there.
I enjoyed my stay at the Rosen Centre Hotel. The staff was friendly for the most part. Service in the poolside restaurant (Harry's?) was rather slow with our party of 4 being one of only 2 parties in the restaurant at 9:00pm. But they gave us free drinks, maybe they were short staffed? Food was reasonable but costly for the portions. The room was really clean and we got a view of the city from the 19th floor! It was a lovely experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis,Md

Connected to the convention center.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Comfortable stay. Nice place & easy to walk to the convention center. Lots of great food in close proximity. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Absolutely beautiful! ! ! Very clean classy . Great pool area. Close to restaurants and outlets. Disney parks only about twenty minutes away . So easy to get to. Loved our stay !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,Fl

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very comfortable and cleanliness everywhere,customer services was great. the only thing I didn't care for was the guest parking it was a long walk to and from garage to rooms