Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

It's worth the money

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Every clean room and it's modern.
Cons: Get rid of Self Parking which is $15
Location: Walgreens is next door. Denny's is next to Walgreens.
This hotel has multiple eateries and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Beach

Be aware of dogs and large convention groups

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The food and spa experience was nice
Cons: Beds
We heard a dog barking next to our room for 3 hours until we left room for the day. I reported it but did not help. Rooms are nice but beds could be more comfortable. Valet is $23 a day. Also self is $15 Restaurants are surprisingly really good. Pool bar was a huge surprise. Enjoyed our Thanksgiving dinner as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel is good for 3 stars only need update. Staff are good but need more of them in busy days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

Great! Room was up-to-date

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel. The guy in the deli ruined my last night. Reported him to the manager. The hotel itself is great loved it!! Big screen tv. Comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenacres Fl

very nice hotel very big.rooms are very spacious

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The Room, The location
Cons: They should put microwaves in the room .You should not have to pay to use the gym .
Location: There are lots of things to do near the hotel but it’s a bit of a walk so you might need to use your car
We spent five days at the Rosen center hotel it was a slow week just before Thanksgiving so most of the restaurants were closed . Very friendly staff always willing to help I would definitely stay here again hopefully when I do I will be able to experience all the restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our 'go to' hotel in Orlando.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Parking fee needs to go away,
This was our second visit and we enjoy it tremendously. It's clean and comfortable and they staff is accommodating. Our only complaint is that we have to pay a daily fee for parking, that is absurd. And while we love the pool bar and their staff is great, their price for a cup of coffee is ridiculous, The menu needs an overhaul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star Hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: super clean incredible rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: international drive driving distance to everything
The hotel was excellent super clean the rooms were amazing give this a 5 star rating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagerstown, MD

would be good for convention center

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: proximity to convention center.
This hotel would be great for a exhibitor or visitor to the convention center, I would recommend for business but I would not for a vacation, especially if there is no convention during your stay. Amenities are either closed or close early and it is like a ghost town, however, if you want the pool to yourself and grab drinks from the deli, it would be a nice quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from punta gorda fl

It was great

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No parking fee
Location: Close to universal studios
My daughter and i stAyed for two days before Thanksgiving. The room was spotless. The staff was very nice and the food at the pool restaurant was excellant. We are going back next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Great place

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Instant hot water in showers, just wished more restaurants were open! Highly recommend the Rosen!!!