Ratings based on 2,046 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice property

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice hotel. Maybe is too big and you have to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

CLOSE TO PARTY ATTENDING

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: Parking fee should not be charged it is far and inconvenient on top of too expensive.
Location: the location is good and many things to do nearby
Everything was good but, I did not like the parking fee. You should not have to park to pay everyday. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Stayed here after a trip to Disney and was very impressed! The rooms were cozy and very nice, hotel staff was wonderful! There were tons of things to do right at the hotel; 4 pools, a spa, jacuzzi, restaurants... Would definitely stay again great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Excellent Accommodations

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Stayed for three nights for a wedding reception on the grounds. First-time here. Experience was top-flight; my girlfriend and I will be back for mini-vacations on our own, for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Not very excited

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Rooms are outdated and plenty of delays at front desk. The banquet staff is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Superb quality with everything
Location: Great Premium discount mall, close to theme parks
It was all very clean and efficient with friendly staff and plenty of facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Comfortable room, clean nice landscaping, nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL.

Exceeded our expectations. Fine first class resort

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We booked a room with two double beds, but upon check-in we were upgraded to a king size bed and a great view. Very nice accommodations, staff were very helpful with all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Big and comfortable room very clean, the staff amazing it was our first time staying in the hotel and we can't wait to stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2017
If you are flying in and want an upscale resort nearby, then I would recommend Shingle Creek.