Ratings based on 1,541 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Rooms are very clean, quite, the cleaning personnel are very friendly, we sow smiles and heard good morning every morning:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Though the hotel currently going through an upgrade the friendliness of the staff especially mr Vega made my stay so pleasant The breakfast was also really good and the breakfast crew were on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very friendly staff clean room great free breakfast everything is close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great location close to restaurants and theme parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pleasant stay, helpful stuff. To much chemicals in the pool, my kids got iritated skin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Close to parks

Posted Sep 20, 2017
If you go to Orlando, you probably visit theme parks and the hotel is perfectly located for this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Near Sea World

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel has excellent staff and service. The barista was especially kind. Here's the thing, while the decor is updated and whimsical, there is just a lot of little picky things that add up to a no for me booking again for myself.The couch cushions in our room were worn and deflated cushions. The wall coverings were in need of cleaning. The "sheer" blind was very dirty. The lamp shades were stained and dirty. The shower was clean and so were the sinks. The room smelled of faint urine, possibly pet and industrial air freshener. I doubled down on allergy meds, I'm allergic to pets and air freshener. There were strands of long hairs on the bed and the wash cloths. The phone buttons to connect to the front desk did not work. If you have a customer who wants a quick place that has a good breakfast close to Sea world with space to sleep 6 this place will work. I will use it for group one night stays of teenagers. I will not stay again for my own pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice Hotel. Close to restaurents and pharmacy.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Door to bath was not locking but repairs were planned and it was minor. Staff was great, breakfast good. Enjoyed our stay. Would recommened highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada.

Nice Hotel close to Sea World

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Rooms are generous in size with separate sitting area. Shower room & bathroom are separated which is a nice feature as well. Free breakfast was great. If going to Sea World this hotel offers free quick passes for the rides at the park as well for each day you stay in the hotel. Overall a very nice hotel & staff were wonderful☺☺☺☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville VA.

Good hotel close to the attracion

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very happy with all the service from this hotel and everyone in the staff very friendly and profesional good breakfast and good outside pool for everybody