Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pleasant stay, helpful stuff. To much chemicals in the pool, my kids got iritated skin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Close to parks

Posted Sep 20, 2017
If you go to Orlando, you probably visit theme parks and the hotel is perfectly located for this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Near Sea World

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel has excellent staff and service. The barista was especially kind. Here's the thing, while the decor is updated and whimsical, there is just a lot of little picky things that add up to a no for me booking again for myself.The couch cushions in our room were worn and deflated cushions. The wall coverings were in need of cleaning. The "sheer" blind was very dirty. The lamp shades were stained and dirty. The shower was clean and so were the sinks. The room smelled of faint urine, possibly pet and industrial air freshener. I doubled down on allergy meds, I'm allergic to pets and air freshener. There were strands of long hairs on the bed and the wash cloths. The phone buttons to connect to the front desk did not work. If you have a customer who wants a quick place that has a good breakfast close to Sea world with space to sleep 6 this place will work. I will use it for group one night stays of teenagers. I will not stay again for my own pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice Hotel. Close to restaurents and pharmacy.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Door to bath was not locking but repairs were planned and it was minor. Staff was great, breakfast good. Enjoyed our stay. Would recommened highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada.

Nice Hotel close to Sea World

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Rooms are generous in size with separate sitting area. Shower room & bathroom are separated which is a nice feature as well. Free breakfast was great. If going to Sea World this hotel offers free quick passes for the rides at the park as well for each day you stay in the hotel. Overall a very nice hotel & staff were wonderful☺☺☺☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville VA.

Good hotel close to the attracion

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very happy with all the service from this hotel and everyone in the staff very friendly and profesional good breakfast and good outside pool for everybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Very good hotel, close to all amenities

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, continental breakfast, friendly staff and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Overlooking seaworld, international drive , easy to get to disney , unniversal and a quiet location
We have stayed here several times now and we are always impressed with the friendly staff, spacious rooms and facilities. However this year there was a slight problem with the pool facility, on 2 x consecutive days the pool was cloudy and couldnt see the bottom due to the filters being faulty. We were advised this was due to men working in the area and a power cut. However it was abit concerning how the pool was not shut until it was rectified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The very friendly Staff, the free parking, close to restaurants and easy to go to parks and shopping malls!
Cons: They start renovating, so that will be for improvement I think!
The Staff was really friendly. While having breakfast and they were busy cleaning the tables, they always took time to ask with a smile if everything was OK. The beds were good. We liked that the toilet was separate from the bathroom. We did not like it that the door of the toilet did not close all the way. Also the couch was not comfortable anymore. When we left a (again) very friendly manager told us that they started renovation work at the 6th floor. We were surprised about it, but the lady told us that it had to be done, after existing 10 years!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice rooms very spacious

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was very nice the rooms are very spacious with separate shower and toilet! Large closet and desk area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Very Nice and really close to sea world

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient, Clean and affordable. Suite was roomy and very comfortable. Good continental breakfast and a Starbucks on site !