Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The hotel has cockroaches, the next roomed we looked at, smelled of alcohol.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Horrible

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The minute you try to open the door, it smell horrible. The door wouldn’t open and the locks were broken, the tub was dirty, the pillows smelled and so did the sheets. I can’t ever stay there nor recommend anyone to do so, not even my worst enemy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Roaches Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Friendly Roaches Hotel, when you check-in roaches and their families will welcome you so nice, they will be anywhere in your room saying hello with their anttenas.
2 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Roach motel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: Here's the major kicker roaches above the door at the kitchen behind refrigerator on the table were my computer was Can't believe its a choice hotel
This place is 90% permanent residence...Half of the people making reviews must get a discount off of there permanent residence.....I travel quite a bit didn't really pay attention that it was Suburban extended stay....It was not Extended Stay ..Towel racks would not hold the Hand towel they fell off the wall..Light above the table not working was told I have to wait till tomorrow...No light bulbs to give me..at the front desk handed me my card key and calls out my room number in front of all these other residents.. Door look like it Had kicked in,Stove will not work at all.. Noise-Jumpin falling bumpin up above room...People watching and looking at me go in & out of room…. Here's the major kicker roaches above the door at the kitchen behind refrigerator on the table were my computer was…… Can you believe this was a choice hotel affiliate Got back in town on Oct 19, 2017….. My luggage is still outside in the garage they even had little baby roaches like the size of my ink pen tip.. They told me they would exterminate the next day and told me they have no more rooms available Exterminator never showed … Sheet's didn't smell good when to replace and they told me they didn't have any fitted sheet left. I called Choice Hotels they called the front desk talk with Manger but never met any of the promises while on the phone with Choice Hotels. Took one night stay off the bill… Choice Hotels should have moved me to one of their other locations…I'm familiar with extended stay
2 out of 5
by Roy

Bugs.

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches. Little one and lots of them.
3 out of 5
by David

You get what you pay for.. cheap room, cheap serv.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in is easy, but tried to checkout passed Office hours was a mess. A lot of bugs found inside the room.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I wish I could summit pictures, holes in the ceiling with black mold and a constant dripping what I hoped was water but was most likely sewer waste. This place should be condemned. I actually complained to the health department.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches everywhere and lied about having HBO... and when I tried to extend my stay they told me I had to leave the room for 4 hours before I could check back in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Managed to not get shot

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The staff was nice. The cockroaches we're polite. Even the mold/mildew smell that covered everything wasn't too bad. However the pimps and drug dudes knocking on your door all Saturday night were down right rude.