Ratings based on 1,878 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Really good hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The hotel is a little dated but in a great and very safe location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Corey, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Not a nice place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Noisy, not clean, and unexpected expenses, staff wasn’t very helpful. I wouldn’t recommend staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rj, Thanks for posting a review following your recent visit. On behalf of my entire team, please accept my deepest apologies for any interaction with our staff which was less than hospitable, and for the mentioned housekeeping shortfalls. This is simply not indicative of the level of service we strive to provide, and I can assure you that I have addressed these matters with both my front office and housekeeping management teams. We take your feedback very seriously, and this will certainly serve as a reminder for us to stay vigilant in our efforts to provide a memorable experience for each and every guest. Once again I am truly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced while you were here. Thanks again for sharing your feedback, and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westchester, ny

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Hotel is comfortable but very isolated, especially if you don't have a car. No good restaurants within walking distance. Also far from the Orlando Convemtion Center, which was the reason for my trip. Great breakfast buffet in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and other than the location you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Staff was incredible and Hotel was convenient to all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2018
My staying was amazing, im in love with the hotel, i would like to stay there if i come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anacecilia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great location close to everything. Would recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton Pa

Comfort

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Easy check in close to activities I was looking for. was attached to mall so I was able to pick up a shirt I had forgot topack
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Easy check in process. Absolutely love the fact hotel was connected to the mall for very easy access. Easy pick up for Uber to transport my husband and I to cruise terminal .Will definitely stay at this hotel, the next time I am in Orlando. Overall a two-thumbs up experience at this hotel. :):):):):):)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The hotel staff was very kind, and informative... they really went out of their way to make sure i was comfortable and happy. I would definitely recommend this hotel and i will return in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Meriam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Excellent hotel near by stores and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and provide a high quality service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager