Ratings based on 2,415 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec coty

Relaxig week-long stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice hotel , great location , 15 mins from the airport, direct access to Florida Mall , staff is courteous and efficent , room is very clean , bed is comfortable , tv is big , location is safe , pool is big and clean and heated since Monday all in all , a great week except for the temperature , almost no sun !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hote and friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great experience no complaints would definitely go back again. Worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa,Fl

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Unfortunately, I only had time to stay one night. Absolutely love this place. The staff were pleasant, timely and friendly. Beds were extremely comfortable. Room was clean. Going back very soon for a longer stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Suzie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec , Canada

Centrally located and great value

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice big hotel , great pool , staff is very nice and efficent , safe location , big tv , comfortable bed and greatest working shower head ever ! Direct access to Florida Mall is a plus , cleaning staff is wondeful Great overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gigi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing as usual

Posted Nov 20, 2017
From the staff to the to the hotel was nothing but amazing. They always have great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice hotel, with mall attached

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, excellent location. I’ve stayed here the last 2x I’ve come to Orlando
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Short stay but was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very pleasant. Nice staff, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Awesome staff/awesome hotel experience

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My spouse and I have been travelling extensively for months and decided to do a different hotel in Orlando than our usual vacation home stay. Well it was worth it!! Front desk staff was amazing, room was clean and comfy with lots of overstuffed pillows and bedding, wonderful tub to soak in, fast and delicious room service/menu, pay per view movies, and a welcome Starbucks coupon/packet! Starbucks steps behind check in desk too!! The mall entrance just steps beyond with an inviting nail salon, fab stores and a cool sushi bar. The hotel lobby included a nice bar/eatery, fitness center onsite and probably many other amenities that I couldnt explore in time. Parking was gated and safe and self parking convenient and free. Unfortunately I awoke with the flu the day of checkout and the lovely front desk staff gave me a late checkout of 1:00 to help me out. (Dana at the front desk is such a gem!). We are planning to return this week for a couple of nights to get to really enjoy the Florida Mall that this hotel adjoins. Best hotel in Orlando by far!❤️❤️
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
My clients were extremely pleased with the quality and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your clients enjoyed their stay, and we look forward to welcoming them again the next time their travels bring them back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

AWESOME STAY!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Front Desk staff is amazing! Shout out Dana Location Free Parking!!
Went there this past weekend for a festival and this hotel was awesome! First they have a text messaging system for any issue you might have which is super convenient and just plain cool! ( Way to keep up with the times) House keeping staff was great and it was located around shops and tons of food. For a decent weekend get a way from Miami, this place was it! Thank Dana for all the help and service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area. Sincerely, John Lamont General Manager