Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great customer service, elevator takes you directly inside lobby which is convenient. Confortable beds and very clean!! Great Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from panama

For the price it was ok

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We stayed for 6 days at Travelodge all the staff was really nice and warm but the hotel facilities wasnt that good it has a really strong smell lf cigarettes on a no smoking area also the damp in the rooms was noticiable we both arr allergic persons and affected us the sinusitis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First room did not have a handset on the phone

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Close to MCO
Cons: Needs a paint job
Location: No Contact with things to do
Not bad and close to Airport as needed. """"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando florida travelodge

Cockroach

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We found couple of cockroaches crawling in the wall. And also nail cuttings under our bed sheets it seems like did not change our sheets. Really disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Discusting

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Not clean at all, couldnt check in at 3 pm had to wait. Floors and carpet are discusting. No shower curtain. Filthy bed spread
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a quick night

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Stayed here on our last night of vacation because it was close to the Orlando airport. It was last minute, so naturally the room was overpriced. But honestly i wouldnt have paid $30 to stay here if i had known of it’s condition. The guy at the front desk was very nice. But the rooms (saw 2) were disgusting. Drawers didnt work, things were sticky, smelled like cigarettes everywhere, dusty, wall lights bent to hell, URINE STAINS IN THE BATHROOMS.....yes I’m serious. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
This was the second time that we had a room at this hotel. This room was very nice. It had a King size bet with plenty of pillows. The room was arranged nicely. There was plenty of room to move around freely. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel served its sleeping purpose. Not shabby at all. I would stay there again. Close to mall and shopping sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Will not return here.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: It had a clean bed.
Cons: Fix the door.
Location: N\A
We needed a handicapped accessable room. The door to the room sticks and was near impossible to open in a wheelchair. Closest available parking wasn't near. And there were no towels in the room. To top it all off it seems that there's fire damage on the top floor, which gave the whole area a damp smokey odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should have known....

Posted Oct 26, 2017
First I was given a room that was used for a few hours.... Then I complained and then was given a room downstairs where the shower was squirting out water over the shower curtain which wet the floor, the toilet paper, and the carpet. The AC cover was make shifted to stay on but you can clearly see it was broken .... The smell of smoke was present... And the carpet was dirty so we had to walk around in flip flops inside the room.... This was the second room so we just sucked it up slept for 5 hours turned in the key and never looked back . Yes I made staff aware but nothing as you see I am putting this review......