Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB Canada

Fairly good

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Hotel room cleanliness was OK. But when we got up in the morning, There were quite a few tiny bugs. Possibly due to construction. Continental Breakfast was disappointing. Choices were bread, small prepackaged muffins or cereal. There was no fruit, no peanut butter or any sort of protein. I would also like to have seen some English muffins or bagels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Toilet wouldn't flush properly still had soap in shower from people before us housekeeping didn't come to give new towels and take old had to ask front desk hotel is definitely not worth what they charge a night would not recommend to any one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Never stay there

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Horrible , the front desk clerk I very nasty his name is Rick very unprofessional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go to this hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Nothing
The entire hotel is smelly and the room we stayed in hat a really bad smell. The washroom was smelling like pee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
No help Didn’t work with me for my employee to stay over night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Dirty room, dirty carpet, dirty towels, no light in the room, smells bad and everything is very, very old
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to event

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Close proximity to event but a little dated. Breakfast was included though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

noise at night .

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Noise at night being located along busy road. Bathroom needs updating . Rusty bathtub and faucet connection. Worth as a $ 50 per night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very bad condition, smell so bad. Nothing good to say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great customer service, elevator takes you directly inside lobby which is convenient. Confortable beds and very clean!! Great Hotel