Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel was closed for fire and had no communication

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was closed for fire and had no comunication prior reavhing there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I arrived last Thursday at dawn and I found a hotel completely abandoned, with little lighting and with a sign that said they were closed. I was alone all morning with my daughter in that dark place calling the phone that comes on her page and never answered. I called Expedia and explained to them and they are currently working on my cancellation request. It was a very awful experience for me because I was alone at that time with my daughter. I had to incur a hotel expense again with which I did not count. I just hope they can solve my situation and can give me back the money as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A no frills hotel but convenient and appropriate for the price. The only thing lacking is variety in breakfast, basic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude checkin staff. I think his name was Mike.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
There was pubic hair on the towels. I saw a big Cockroach in the washroom. It was very noisy during the night from nearby traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannahga

Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Bad smell in room tub was dirty could had been cleaned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not be my first choice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Not what I expected. The room was clean but the overall experience was not pleasant.
5 out of 5
by marcos

Good. For the price

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. The pool was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you! We appreciated your visit and we hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by Melissa

Dumb

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I didnt make the reservation. Couldnt get anyone on the phone to try to fix the problem and was charged the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear this. Any Hotels.com should be able to assist you with this matter.
4 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bugs, hookers, drug deals, police: don't stay here

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Don't stay here.
Cons: Bugs in sugar packages, rooms unmade, cockroaches, carpets greasy, no batteries in the smoke detectors, dope being smoked in rooms, hookers and johns,
Location: Doesn't matter, don't stay here.
Bugs in sugar packages, rooms unmade, cockroaches, carpets greasy, no batteries in the smoke detectors, dope being smoked in rooms, hookers and johns, drug deals, bugs in beds, broken fixtures, apathetic staff. Do not stay here.