Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of it all.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Not a bad place to stay for a night or so but I have trouble paying a "resort" fee for a hotel that is in a mini mall parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Great room but...

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Had bugs! At least they were dead. The overall room was clean and then it was just like no one had been in the room for a while and they hadn't checked to make sure it was clean. They gave us a suite which was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Sheets were not changed. I was itchy all night and could not sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Not as advertised!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Room was not as the photos advertised!! Buildings 5,6,7 are old, and the room was dirty. Would not reconmend. The only positive is the locstion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Interesting

Posted Sep 18, 2017
InterestinG Hotel , The buildings feel more like motels . Pool area is okay no free breakfast , No microwave in room , wifi not that great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service and cleanness needs serious impro

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I stayed for one night on my way back to Miami after being evacuated due to hurricane Irma; poor customer service, room floor was not clean and I was charged some additional fees that were not stated by Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Bumpy start

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Access to international drive.
Cons: Some of the sunbeds were dirty.
Location: On international drive so its very close to restaurants and universal studios. Please be aware block 11 of this complex is on a busy junction.
Started badly - checked in staff member explained where our room was in block 11 on the complex. I asked if it was opposite the 24 hr garage and i was told no. When we got to our room not only was it opposite this garage the room was musty with spiders on one bed and dirty bed linen on the other. After seeing the manager we were moved to a different block. We were told it was an upgraded room but apart from not being opposite noise and a neon sign all night there was no difference. After a bumpy start we did enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I was evacuating from Hurricane Irma. The staff was very accommodating. I plan on staying again for a vacation. There are many things to do, all within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Was not impressed with the price of the room. For what I paid the room was not clean and floor in bathroom was dirty. Should ask for refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The hotel looks very nice in the pictures, the lobby is nice, the pool area too and that's it All the rest looks like it is a very old hotel with make up