Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenties hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Room was large and spacious with 3 queen beds but overlooked trash bins. No fridge in room, ice machine broken, bed were not comfortable, no elevator to second floor and steep steps to second floor room. The drain in our tub didn't didnt stay open while showering so tub filled with water. Breakfast was pretty good in morning and staff was friendly but definitley lacking in some areas. It is only a 2 star hotel though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
by Cary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kate

Decent place to rest your head.

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place to rest your head. Not too many options to choose from on hotels.com, for this destination.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! We were there 2 nights with a night in between. We had bicycles in the back of our truck and we're going to be kayaking. We asked if we could leave them there and get them when we returned and they did. Super helpful. Rooms were clean and had everything you needed. Set up nice -,2 sinks - 1 in the bathroom and another right outside the bathroom. Breakfast was a heavy continental breakfast - not fancy, but again all you needed.
2 out of 5
by Diane

Overpriced with poor service

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. Breakfast ends at 9:30, but nothing left each day but a big mess by 8am. Housekeeping skipped us because we were in our room until 10:30am, even though the housekeeper was just outside our room when we left. When we asked for housekeeping service upon our return, we were met with a shrug and an offer of clean towels. We took out our own garbage and got towels from the supply room. Room was incredibly small with no space by sink to set anything. Back door is left unlocked at night. Definitely not worth the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Convenient location with nearby restaurants

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good stay for an affordable price. Free breakfast in hotel, and good restaurant next door.