Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

No room at the Inn.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
When we arrived we were told by Elissa from the Front Desk that the hotel was FULL and they could not honor are reservation made through Orbitz, who also said this hotel does NOT honor 15%. Elissa said if we wanted to wait she would check if there were any cancellations. 15 minutes later she told us they could honor are reservation. An hour later she gave us the key to the room. Elissa also told us they DO honor 15%off but because the reservation was made through Orbitz would have to make the adjustment. After this ordeal I SHOULD receive 15% off this booking. The code is jetsetter . I will be traveling later this week and have SERIOUS DOUBTS about using Orbitz's. The booking was made over the phone.
3 out of 5
by julie

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room we were given was locked. Apparently all the door locks are needing to be changed because they are sticking. The person before us checking in had been put in a room where someone already was. They were full for the night and no extra help on staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig

OK Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a little cool and no way to increase the room temperature. The sheets had stains but were clean. The chairs in the room had stains on them, also. The room itself was in fairly good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: breakfast was great! Staff was nice.
Friendly staff, big breakfast, needs updates. Chocolate moose is right next door--great food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

International Falls

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: location was close to border and restaurant
Cons: Hotel staff needs more training
Looks like they are doing upgrades...so check in area was doing a major overhaul...It has to be done but unfortunate when so many people were there in that week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ironton

Hotel was dingy and worn down.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hotel was not up to date at all. There were used toilets lining the hallway. There was mold on the windows and the toilet in our room leaked. Just dingy and unkept. Staff was not very professional. Arguing about being late and who was working... And one was actually sleeping behind the desk when we returned from dinner.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels