Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating! We were there 2 nights with a night in between. We had bicycles in the back of our truck and we're going to be kayaking. We asked if we could leave them there and get them when we returned and they did. Super helpful. Rooms were clean and had everything you needed. Set up nice -,2 sinks - 1 in the bathroom and another right outside the bathroom. Breakfast was a heavy continental breakfast - not fancy, but again all you needed.
2 out of 5
by Diane

Overpriced with poor service

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. Breakfast ends at 9:30, but nothing left each day but a big mess by 8am. Housekeeping skipped us because we were in our room until 10:30am, even though the housekeeper was just outside our room when we left. When we asked for housekeeping service upon our return, we were met with a shrug and an offer of clean towels. We took out our own garbage and got towels from the supply room. Room was incredibly small with no space by sink to set anything. Back door is left unlocked at night. Definitely not worth the price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Convenient location with nearby restaurants

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a good stay for an affordable price. Free breakfast in hotel, and good restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient with a good price. Suspect cleaning may have been slow as we saw equipment out in the hall overnight. Breakfast was adequate and met our needs. Pillows were a little uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

No room at the Inn.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Orbitz
When we arrived we were told by Elissa from the Front Desk that the hotel was FULL and they could not honor are reservation made through Orbitz, who also said this hotel does NOT honor 15%. Elissa said if we wanted to wait she would check if there were any cancellations. 15 minutes later she told us they could honor are reservation. An hour later she gave us the key to the room. Elissa also told us they DO honor 15%off but because the reservation was made through Orbitz would have to make the adjustment. After this ordeal I SHOULD receive 15% off this booking. The code is jetsetter . I will be traveling later this week and have SERIOUS DOUBTS about using Orbitz's. The booking was made over the phone.
3 out of 5
by julie

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room we were given was locked. Apparently all the door locks are needing to be changed because they are sticking. The person before us checking in had been put in a room where someone already was. They were full for the night and no extra help on staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels