Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great accommodations!

Posted May 31, 2017
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Swiss Chalet. The hotel staff is so friendly and warm, and our room was clean and very comfortable. This was our second stay at the Swiss Chalet, and we'll definitely be back to stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming inn close to Conway; beautiful views!

Posted May 19, 2017
My husband and I were looking for a reasonably priced place to stay in the Conway, NH area, and we booked the inn the same day we were staying. The staff who greeted us were absolutely wonderful, kind, and welcoming. We could not have been happier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The stay was very comfortable, but the breakfast was too early for us and there were no microwaves in the room. The refrigerator didn't work great and the coffee pot was terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Extremely Thankful for taking the time to share your love some review after your recent stay with Swiss Chalets Village Inn. We consider the guest feedback with great importance to take the appropriate steps to serve in all the best possible ways to ensure the guest stay a luxurious one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Despite being dof friendly, the room was very clean. They clean in corners high and low. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Extremely Thankful for taking the time to share your experience at Swiss Chalets Village Inn. It would be our pleasure to personally assist in any way possible to ensure another great experience at the Swiss Chalets Village Inn. Regards Mnagement
5 out of 5
by Suzanna

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swiss chalet

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Hot tub was an added bonus in the room. Wish the inside of the room was more Swiss chalet themed. Very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!
4 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 10, 2017
A cheap option. Staff was rude. I was not informed that I would be paying an extra $15 per person per night when I booked the room. Breakfast is garbage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area! SORRY For Tell you Staff is not rude when you have extra person have to pay $ 15.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfortable motel with a style and a mountain view

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location, price, breakfast, comfort
Location: Skiing, nature seeing, hiking
The motel is very nice, the chalets are comfortable and romantic. Our room had a balcony and wonderful views all around. The breakfast was great, it had all you need for a full day of skiing. The location is very convenient, there are skiing resorts and bases all around (both downhill and cross-country ones). Would and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good continental breakfast. Friendly staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Stayed for two nights and skied at the Attitash Mountain Resort. Good location friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for taking time to express your opinion. We do appreciate your continued patronage. It is our pleasure that you have enjoyed your stays and the attractions in the White Mountain area!