Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Rioja

Coqueto hotel en Intramuros

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: La localización dentro de Intramuros, y el trato de los empleados.
Location: Intramuros es una antigua fortaleza que se encuentra ocupada por viviendas, y multitud de colegios y universidades.Es un sitio interesante de ver.
No sabíamos donde quedarnos en nuestra primera noche en Manila, ya que es una ciudad que no nos interesaba demasiado en nuestro viaje, y optamos por este hotelito enclavado dentro de la histórica fortaleza de Intramuros. Hotel relativamente nuevo y cómodo, con un precio razonable. Personal muy agradable y atento. Habitación cómoda y funcional, con wifi en todas las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

観光名所に近くて便利なホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
イントラムロス内の観光名所を周るのにとても便利なロケーションです。 最上階のレストランでの朝食ビュッフェは品数が多く満足度が高いです。 ディナーは屋上のバーを利用しました。雰囲気はまあまあですが、蒸し暑くて値段も少し高いので、エアコンの効いた他の階のレストランの方がいいと思います。 3階のピザレストランがオススメで、ピザもリゾットも美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We arrived early at 7am and we waited for 2 hrs. for room available. A lovely staff name Kat with a friendly and polite allowed us to check in early.We had a good.break fast at 9 spoon and attentive staff.We also had a dinner at room service.Kare Kare ,chesee burgers are tasty.Laundry service is excellent. Again,thank you to all the staff and mostly Kat is honest I almost forgot my American express. We had a wonderful experience.Hot chocolate is so delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

静かなホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2016
静かなホテルですが。内容はごく普通のホテルだと思ういます。マニラになれた方なら問題無く過ごせると思いますが、少し不便さを感じました。屋上のスカイレストランは味も雰囲気も良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

評価がよかったので宿泊したのですが。

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: セキュリティは、しっかりしているように思えました。
Cons: ホスピタリティ。
Location: 上記の理由で、レストラン、買い物などにはロケーションが悪いです。
雨季に泊まったのも影響したのかもしれませんが、タクシーを頼んでも1時間近く待ちました。何度かスタッフにまだかと聞くも、とおりいっぺんとうの対応ため、しびれをきらし身内のひとりが外にでて捕まえることになりました。部屋に窓もなく不満の残る滞在になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malolos City

Nice and clean....accessible too

Posted Jun 12, 2016
It was a pleasant stay....the hotel location may not be an appointed one, but it offers a nice view of an old walled city of manila, from our room and at the hotel's penthouse. The food offered and served are really tasty and delicious. Really worth your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Didn't get the hype

Posted May 21, 2016
As one of the highest rated hotels on Expedia, I didn't get why everyone was so amazed by this hotel. Maybe my expectations were high due to reviews, but I found this hotel to be average. Staff were great, I will say that. Close to SM city mall, and in intramuros. Rooftop bar is beautiful. Rooms were small, and in need of updating. Strong smell of mold (common in the PI) but this place had a stronger then normal odor. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 江戸

観光に便利

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 観光に便利なこと
イントラムロス内にあり、マニラ大聖堂、サン・オウガスチン教会、カーサ マニラ博物館、サンチャゴ要塞が徒歩圏内で観光にとても便利です。 屋上のレストランで夕食をとりましたが、なかなかおいしかった。
4 out of 5
by Steven from sydney

Great location in heartbof historc district

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for sightseeing the intramurous area, handy to ocean park. Rooms bit small but clean and comfortable. Very good staff