Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great bargain for amenities

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Stayed for 1 night with my family. We were on holiday. Kids and us swam and hottub and sauna. Woke in morning to a great breabrea fast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible place to stsy

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Filthy room. Staff provided no service. In fact, Night manager was asleep by the desk. Room appliances were noisy and in a state of disrepair. The worst part though, was the filthiness. We tried to get a refund through Expedia.com and that was also unsuccessful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than a continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and it was really nice to have a shuttle service to and from the airport and Mall of America!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo, nd

Hotel was just ok.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Locatio was nice. There was an Applebees across the parking lot, so we didn't have to travel for supper.
The room was pretty dirty. There were stains on the wall. The shower sucked, no pressure. The continental breakfast was good. Best part was they had a shuttle to and from the concert we were attending. Also, the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel charges less than Expedia charged. Refund?

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Expedia's charge for a week was $923.16. Hotel charges totaled $692.30. Do we get a refund? Hotel was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
good hotel. breakfast was great every morning. the room had a funk smell from the rug cleaning? and they could have spent some money to replace the hotel toilet seat because it moved when you sat on it.....otherwise ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great place to stay! The staff and facilities are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle was nice

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Stayed there for a few days. Fast check in. Great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: comfortable sitting area in the lobby
Cons: cleanliness of breakfast area and lobby bathroom
The lobby dining area (breakfast) was dirty. Restroom off of the lobby was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Was so happy they offered a shuttle the the Xcel Energy Center! Took a load off my mind knowing I didn't have to drive. Jennifer, our driver was the best!!!