Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel charges less than Expedia charged. Refund?

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Expedia's charge for a week was $923.16. Hotel charges totaled $692.30. Do we get a refund? Hotel was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
good hotel. breakfast was great every morning. the room had a funk smell from the rug cleaning? and they could have spent some money to replace the hotel toilet seat because it moved when you sat on it.....otherwise ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JBM Review

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a very nice hotel and they allow pets.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Bemidji Mn

Best Mini Vacation We Have Had In A Long Time

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & i were only down in the cities for a concert but it was amazing the hotel was great employees were polite theres was stores with in walking distance..we will most definitely be back very soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was a one night stay for an Agility Trial. Quiet and very comfortable. Easy to find. Will stay again when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Eagan, MN

Good rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room. Except for when I looked up at the bathroom ceiling tiles there was black mold on them, which I am allergic to. Other than that, the room was great!
5 out of 5
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

happy guest

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for the night. Had not tried this particular hotel before. Like the area that it was in, and happy to find a hotel that still had a sauna! Esp on such a bone chilling day !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find. Great family food choices nearby. Easy drive to Science Museum.