Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than a continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and it was really nice to have a shuttle service to and from the airport and Mall of America!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fargo, nd

Hotel was just ok.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Locatio was nice. There was an Applebees across the parking lot, so we didn't have to travel for supper.
The room was pretty dirty. There were stains on the wall. The shower sucked, no pressure. The continental breakfast was good. Best part was they had a shuttle to and from the concert we were attending. Also, the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel charges less than Expedia charged. Refund?

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Expedia's charge for a week was $923.16. Hotel charges totaled $692.30. Do we get a refund? Hotel was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
good hotel. breakfast was great every morning. the room had a funk smell from the rug cleaning? and they could have spent some money to replace the hotel toilet seat because it moved when you sat on it.....otherwise ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room had holes in the walls, dirty walls, the phone did not work, and we needed someone to come get the to to work. It was pretty awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly Staff, Subpar hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm not usually one to give negative reviews, but my experience here was less than positive. The one good thing was the staff. They were very friendly and helpful to the best of their ability. It's nice to deal with friendly people when you travel. I'll give them that. But the hotel itself, let's see: Wireless internet suddenly stopped working for me, and hotel couldn't do anything to help as they said it was working fine and it was issue with my computuer. Weird because my computer logged on just fine for the first 2 days I was there. The elevator is really slow. It's a ways away from anything in Saint Paul/Minneapolis and you have to go through a maze of freeways to get anywhere. 20 minutes from anything. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Phoua from Menomonee Falls

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
My families like the AmericInn Hotels and has always stayed in one wherever we go. We like that they have free complimentary breakfast, swimming pool, cleanliness, and good customer service. This was the first time we stayed at the Inver Grove location. It's always a great place to sleep with my families wherever we go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JBM Review

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a very nice hotel and they allow pets.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Bemidji Mn

Best Mini Vacation We Have Had In A Long Time

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & i were only down in the cities for a concert but it was amazing the hotel was great employees were polite theres was stores with in walking distance..we will most definitely be back very soon