Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible place to stsy

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Filthy room. Staff provided no service. In fact, Night manager was asleep by the desk. Room appliances were noisy and in a state of disrepair. The worst part though, was the filthiness. We tried to get a refund through Expedia.com and that was also unsuccessful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than a continental breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly and it was really nice to have a shuttle service to and from the airport and Mall of America!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fargo, nd

Hotel was just ok.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Locatio was nice. There was an Applebees across the parking lot, so we didn't have to travel for supper.
The room was pretty dirty. There were stains on the wall. The shower sucked, no pressure. The continental breakfast was good. Best part was they had a shuttle to and from the concert we were attending. Also, the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel charges less than Expedia charged. Refund?

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Expedia's charge for a week was $923.16. Hotel charges totaled $692.30. Do we get a refund? Hotel was great.
3 out of 5
by Stacy from Wisconsin

Functional

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was short in temperament and not very friendly. It seemed like we were a distraction when checking in or asking a question.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
good hotel. breakfast was great every morning. the room had a funk smell from the rug cleaning? and they could have spent some money to replace the hotel toilet seat because it moved when you sat on it.....otherwise ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels