Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

nice location for a one night stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: the breakfast is always a plus
Cons: some finishing touches
Location: Como Park Zoo and Conservatory The Cathedral
Just needed a place near our destination camp drop off that wasn't overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park & Fly option!

Posted May 10, 2017
Great stay, just wish there were more times offered for park & fly. It was crunch time at the aiport.
4 out of 5
by Janeil

Overall satisfied.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I felt for the price I got what I paid for. I was really impressed with the room size. Everything appeared clean, but bathrooms were a bit run down. Pool area was nice for parents to sit and relax while the kids swam. Breakfast was suffice, not the best tasting but good enough to fill the tummy. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport IA

Comfortable beds and a great breakfast too.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The food is pretty good.
Cons: The cleanliness of rooms.
Location: There are several options for eating out near the hotel.
Bathroom area is very small. The room was not cleaned very well from the previous guest. Socks on floor; shampoo in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little over priced....not a $120 per night room... area is safe with plenty of places to eat..good access to and from interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great bargain for amenities

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Stayed for 1 night with my family. We were on holiday. Kids and us swam and hottub and sauna. Woke in morning to a great breabrea fast
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay and the staff was always friendly and helpful. Everything went good.
5 out of 5
by LeRoy

Great stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice friendly place to stay
5 out of 5
by Blaine R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible place to stsy

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Filthy room. Staff provided no service. In fact, Night manager was asleep by the desk. Room appliances were noisy and in a state of disrepair. The worst part though, was the filthiness. We tried to get a refund through Expedia.com and that was also unsuccessful.