Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was a one night stay for an Agility Trial. Quiet and very comfortable. Easy to find. Will stay again when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Eagan, MN

Good rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room. Except for when I looked up at the bathroom ceiling tiles there was black mold on them, which I am allergic to. Other than that, the room was great!
5 out of 5
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

happy guest

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for the night. Had not tried this particular hotel before. Like the area that it was in, and happy to find a hotel that still had a sauna! Esp on such a bone chilling day !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find. Great family food choices nearby. Easy drive to Science Museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great place to stay! The staff and facilities are very nice.
3 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Well didn't know how many kids would be running around at 11 to 12 didn't like that when your trying to sleep and relax when your trying to have a day without kids a guy tried to talk to there parents all of them were drinking and highly drunk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle was nice

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Stayed there for a few days. Fast check in. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

great place

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable, there were a lot of kids there for some reason.It was a Monday. Must not have had school.