Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great family friendly hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Was an awesome hotel at an excellent price. Great for the kids and lovely staff. Little bit noisey due to the family atmosphere (to be exotic yes) but I thought that overall this hotel was excellent quality for the bargain price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Wotif
Planned to arrive late, friendly staff arranged room to be heated, with key and milk in room, very obliging and would stay again when the need arises, thank you
5 out of 5
by LG from Invercargill

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small but nice and cosy. We have been traveling for 4 weeks and this motel was the cleanest. The lovely well groomed lady at reception made you feel very welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tauranga

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff, great facilities. Suited our family holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and tidy option

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Wotif
Great little motel with friendly staff. The rooms are tidy and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very nice hotel and exceptional staff. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Gillian

Small and adequate for overnight

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The service was excellent, we were greeted warmly and quickly shown to our room. The room itself was small and I would not recommend the queen studio for anything other than a quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service and room was well equipped and so tidy
4 out of 5
by Susan

convenient and value for money motel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
A good place for a one night stay in Invercargill. Manager very helpful and shower amazing. Bedroom area a bit smal but bathroom spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calagry Canada

Clean and comfortable, excelent hosts

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Early arrival but efficient friendly welcome and use if rom form midday. Info on excellent Columbus Cafe across street in Mitre 10 + voucher for a coffee. Helpful staff/manager. Room fine. Neat laundry with honesty donation requested for local hospice. Generally well impressed.