Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great for skiing

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Location: Downtown Inveremere -- on the main street with all the interesting little shops. Convenient to the Panorama road (20 min drive).
Eight of us stayed 3 nights for skiing at Panorama. It was comfortable and convenient. We extended a day and they were happy to arrange it with no issue. The city had a water main break one day so we had no water for a couple of hours -- they informed us, had maintenance people on site immediately and supplied bottled water. Well handled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff,

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff was amazing but the water froze during our stay and the hot tub was broken one night and Luke warm the other
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Convenient location, very good staff

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The hotel is rundown compared to other best westerns I have stayed at before. It's conveniently located to the shopping, restaurants, liquor stores and the beach. During my stay, the district shut off the water for a day due to a pipe burst. So my experience was severely tarnished, but the staff were fantastic at making the best of the situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
not worth the price at all. low end for jigh end price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pincher creek

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Buffet breakfast and nice clean room ! Pet friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Conveniently downtown

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet and pet friendly
Location: Downtown restaurants and nearby Kinsmen Park on the lake
Invermere was a stop on our road trip, and this hotel was easy to find but not right ion the highway. It’s a short walk to a lovely park on Lake Windermere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Hotspri

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We are well attended by the staff from checking in to check- out. Good breakfast. Don't mind to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mervin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melvin

ALTER BREAKFAST

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
One thing I thought with breakfast included in your hotel rate is that the menu could be changed out on a daily basis as this did not happen here, so we had the same menu for the duration that we stayed at the hotel. Alternate the daily menu would be a GREAT IDEA!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Very good

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel with a good location for the town.