Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Ski break

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Spacious and comfortable
This was a convenient and comfortable place to stay during a skiing trip. Underground parking was useful as it was very cold outside and the accommodation was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suite with lots of room.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: close to town, good layout.
Cons: Was a little dusty, road noise was excessive.
Location: great little town center.
Suite had good layout, kitchen was modestly stocked but had a teapot - yeah!, noisy on road side, moderate cleanliness, close to town, Beds were comfortable, good selection of pillows.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, good customer service. However, 3 beds (plus foldout) were advertised but the place only had 2 beds (plus foldout) - very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Spacious rental centrally located

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Cons: It was a bit noisy in the eve, but then settled down for night time.
Location: beach, good dining, lovely vistas.
A lovely well appointed suite close to all amenities. A very safe area to roam. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a nice property. The furnishings are old and the tubs needed to be cleaned better. The location was great, next to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristin

Great place to stay, not great for parking.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay! Only thing is, we were travelling in a bigger sized pick up truck and we found it hard to squeeze into the underground parking. The antenna kept hitting the ceiling and it was nerve wrecking to get in and out through the entrance/exit gates. We later learned that we could Park outside (visitor's parking) but there were no places free.
5 out of 5
by marlene

Great

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
We Had A Great time; once we new how to punch in the code 's
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

Windermere Point Invermere

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Condo was awesome...same comforts as home. Beautifully decorated and location was great. WIll be coming back. Thanks for an excellent stay!