Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great amenities, great price

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Clean room, good mattress and good grade of linens - sheets, towels both. Staff attentive, fixed maint issue and a billing issue immediately. Swim pool awesome and clean! We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel was quiet & convenient to where we needed to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando,Fl

Hotel Okay for what it is

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Air conditioner a tad noisy. Bed could be improved on.
Location: Restaurant right out the front. Town 5 minutes away
It was okay for what it was and close to where I needed to be. The room was clean, had problem with the air conditioner but called and they came and fixed it.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Don's Getaway

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great. Room was very good. Not far from relatives. Didn't spend much time in room. Staff was helpful and professional. I will recommend to others. I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Nice hotel, bad Wi-Fi

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very clean. Wi-Fi is terrible and didn't work less than it did work.
5 out of 5
by BarryM

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great!!!
5 out of 5
by Boyd

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
great...poolside room...excellent check in folks...very friendly...need something extra , just ask...
5 out of 5
by virginia

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful, clean, and friendly motel with hiking/ biking path behind it. Super friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Loved this Place!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everyone Was courteous and professional. Rooms were nicely done and am hoping to return there in the near future. Definitely recommending this motel to others!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Great Place to stay in Inverness, FL

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location and comfort of rooms
Cons: Bathroom ceiling could use paint job and plaster repair
Location: Multiple parks and nature trails. Plenty of places to see manatees, swim or kayak with manatees and enjoy the Crystal river.
Comfortable beds, Great linens, powerful water pressure in shower, Friendly staff and a restaurant next door for Breakfast!!! Nice place - we will go back again.