Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fleming Island, FL

They did not have my reservation from Expedia

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Yes but I had to wait and see if anyone cancelled. That did not happen until after 5 pm
Cons: Expedia should make sure of my reservation
Location: Happy with the location but no time at the hotel
I was quite upset that Expedia did not book by reservation in the system
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Stay was okay. Ice maker broke. Fridge on its last leg. Bathroom vent unit nerds replacing. Bed and pillows awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from topeka, ks

Great Place

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This was a great place and the people where delightful. Pricing was right on and location was great. The restaurant Cinnamon Sticks was fantastic. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Nice hotel close to manatees

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The staff were really professional and fun at check-in. I was really surprised how clean the rooms were. Everyone seems to really take pride in their work. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestview, FL

Adequate accomodations

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Will stay here again if the occasion arises.The room was pretty basic, but clean and we had a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

perfect for what we needed

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: restaurant next door
Cons: maybe some updating
Location: no comment
we just needed to have a place to sleep as we were 10 miles away for all of our activities. All staff were very friendly. Helped us check in for our flight
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Noisy but clean

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, service was pretty good. Our problem was a couple of kids in the room above us the made noise all night long for all three nights. We called the front desk and told them what was going on, she told us she take care of it. But we were awakened by noise four times during the night and I tried to call the front desk with no answer. Now when I checked out I told the manager what went on, she apologized and said the night person did not tell her what went on so she took one night off the bill, which I thought was very nice. So it was some good and bad.
2 out of 5
by Adrianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Price, comfort
Cons: The plumbing works fine but a bit dated.
Nice, clean hotel. Conveniently located. Only slept there but it served my needs. Very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, lovely pool and pleasant staff. Only complaint was wifi was temperamental .