Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the restaurant had plenty of choice. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Room, amenities, staff, cleanliness, etc.
Cons: Comfort of bed
Location: Connected to family fun park and located close to many of Poland's most important historical sites
The hotel is clean, conveniently located, and offers many amenities. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel worth a stay.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good rooms and great staff. The hotel is located very close to the theme park and has a good pub/restaurant attached.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Decent hotel, great price

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Room was adequate. Walls very thin though and could easily hear next room. Bathroom is small but clean. Restaurant food was very good. Breakfast buffet good. Nice staff. 30 min to auschwitz/Birkenau by car.
5 out of 5
by Shallyn from Australia

Good value hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is new and well appointed. The only issue we found was that even though it was late September and cool at night, there was no air conditioning in the room. I think like others hotels in Euripe this time of year, they shut off the air con to save money. We opened the window to cool down the room which would have been nice, except we ended up with mosquitoes coming in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes & Amy from New Zealand

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: The American restaurant.
Where do I start? We definitely recommend if you have a car. Not sure what the public transport would be like in this area. Positives: Mini theme park next door, dinosaur themed park on the other side, countless more activities within a 10-15km radius, 20-30 min drive to Auschwitz museum (highly recommend). The American style restaurant located inside the hotel is absolutely amazing. Restaurant staff and service was amazing, atmosphere was amazing and food was amazing and cheap! We dined during happy hour (6pm-9pm) which was 2 for 1 cocktails. So for only €21 we got 2 cocktails, a large beer, 2 huge mains and 2 deserts. 10/10! Free outdoor parking for guests and plenty of spaces. No negatives with this place. It's a Gem. We wish we could've stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
super hotel pour le prix ridicule sud de la pologne tres bon en hotel la slovaquie est trop chere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Doskonała kuchnia
3 out of 5
by Grzegorz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels