Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Visiting friends

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Close to destination
Cons: Breakfast area and selection.
Location: N/A
Hotel okay, but pricey for what it is, breakfast area and selection pretty minimal compared to other Hamptons I stay in.
4 out of 5
by Roshanne

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was a fan in the bathroom that could not be turned off and made noise all night. It was very annoying all night
4 out of 5
by Jada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if visiting Peacemaker NTC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room, GREAT breakfast. Best part is distance to Peacemaker NTC. Room and bathroom clean and comfy, friendly staff, ample parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel in middle of nowhere.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Only downside is convenience of location and gettiny car door dinged.
3 out of 5
by eugene from Fairfield

A stop on the way home

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a room on the street side and it was quite noisy. Everything else about it was great
4 out of 5
by Peter from CT

Racing at Summit Point

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonably priced and located to race track
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Quick overnight stay on business trip. - Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stay but all was wonderful!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfy...plenty of towels and a very gracious greeting even though we arrived so late .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

half way between our destination

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: where it was located.
Cons: definitely, breakfast. Workers could be dressed somewhat better.
Location: location was half way to our final destination.
clean and nice. Breakfast could be much better. rooms comfortable and very clean. right on main highway.