Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for Charles Town

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: TV Service is poor.
Nice hotel, a bit noisy, very clean, I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Melanie Manuel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments about the cleanliness of our hotel! I apologize you experienced issues with the TV service in your room. I will make sure maintenance checks all the TV's and cable boxes to make sure they're all in good working order and replace any defective boxes. I hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and concerns, we use guest comments and concerns to improve our guest experience. Hope you and your family have a Happy Holiday season. Take care.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great service nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Recommended

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: The printer in the business center would not print. The staff is aware of this problem and have been trying to solve it.
Location: Only 20 miles away from Harper's Ferry.
We were visiting family in West Virginia. Chose this hotel because it was closest to where family lives. We were very pleased with everything. Breakfast buffet is very nice with a good variety of choices. The staff was amazing and very helpful during our stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wclean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good experience and a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We come to Martinsburg several times a year to visit our grandchildren. So after a 10 hour drive its nice to have a clean rood and soft bed to lye down on. Will definitely consider staying again next visit
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
And umbrella came apart and fell scratching my leg. While I was sitting by the pool, I didn't appreciate that, I took broke. Part to the manager and then she sent someone to take down the rest of the patio umbrella. I'm glad no one else got hurt over all the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
by Mr. Mark J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels