Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: It was close to my destination.
Cons: Furniture, Bigger more comfortable pillows.
Location: There were plenty of fast food and shopping close by.
Ok for a two night stay at the price. There is room for improvement. It was clean. Updated tv. Glad to see a refrigerator and microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andover, KS

Mixed reviews

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and was happy; low rates for a place to sleep. My children stayed there this weekend and complained that the room was not clean and the bed was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Lothrop MI

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights over labor day weekend. The motel is old and the rooms were not clean. The advertisement shows a pool but the pool was closed and didn't look like it has been open in a long time. We wont be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City,MO

We liked it!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Was perfect for the one night we needed it :) small quiet.was VERY clean although outdated.worked out great for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice parking right outside the door and priced OK!

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Park outside the door, and clean too!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to everything needed inside the City Limits.
Clean room and everything worked right and cheap at the price and half the cost of down the street. Attended my 60 th High School Class Reunion and was a Happy Camper in Chanute, Kansas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
A nice, older, traditional motel with walk-out doors. There's no breakfast, but it's a good deal and a clean location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicole from kansas

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 23, 2013
On the positive side, the fridge, microwave, fixtures and bedding were clean. The free internet was non existant, the carpets, and lampshades both need a good vacuumming, and the walls could use a good scrubbing - if not a paint job. The parking lot is laid out so that some of the parking places can block in outhers. No comment on the pool as it is - rightly- closed in october. the bedding was clean, but the pillows were so flat I woke with a crick in my neck and the mattresses were - kets call it - way too firm. It was a most uncomfortable night all round, and definately not worth the price of the room.