Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your room very well just a small warning

Posted Dec 25, 2016
First room had bed bugs manager didn't like the fact that I said that and denied the one in the toilet and flushed it and the one in the dresser he just picked it up by Smashing with his fingers and said it's dead and then when you took me to the Next Room he didn't want me to flip it very well or check it the beds were old and outdated hard as a rock in the bathroom stunk like it hadn't been cleaned in a year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great close to the kids house could have had a better breakfast but overall will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Room, Older Hotel, Good Price

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for an average room at a great price this is it. If you are looking for a lavish stay, with a nice comfy work chair and desk, with all of the latest features, you need to look elsewhere. It is a room to sleep in for a good price. That is what it is. I would stay there again, my wife may not have been to thrilled If I put her up there for my than a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, at a reasonable rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value. Would stay again.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. Roomy. Clean and comfortable. Quiet. Great shower. Management were not at front desk the few times I went up there. Breakfast cold cereal or waffles. No fresh fruit or whole grain choices. But not surprising considering price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Lothrop MI

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, pool was nice, small breakfast. Good place for the money.
4 out of 5
by maria

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean fair price, beds very comfortable my kids love the pool, the hotel apparience is old but is clean they offer continental breakfast .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was a older motel........but was clean and budget friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by andy, Hotel Management
thanks.
4 out of 5
by christian

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by andy, Hotel Management
thanks for stay at knights inn. see you again.