Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New South Wales Australia

Nice Stay, Steps from the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Steps from the Beach and Harmony Restaurant. Short walk to Far out beach club. Convenience store next door
Steps from the beach. Basic, but you get what you pay for. Had a fridge which was a bonus. Not a very good shower, but that didn't matter too much. Cleaner was lovely and always said hello.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Small clean room, right next to fabulous beach.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach, price.
Cons: Shower could be improved, Ergonomics and water temperature/pressure.
Location: Right on Mylopotas Beach. Water activities, boat trips, night life, restaurants, sunsets!
A little more space would be nice. (Impossible now, of course) We spent our time exploring the Island, coming back only to shower and sleep at night. Tiny bathroom and tiny room made it very 'cosy'. We are not huge people, either. Staff were friendly, and amenable. Well priced room. Would recommend to a budget traveller.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ps

hotel bien situé

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Séjour de 5 nuits au lieu de 6 comme l'indique le site car aucun féry à Santorin après notre arrivée. Le gérant nous explique qu'il n'est pas au courant du problème alors qu'il a été prévenu au préalable. Sinon hôtel correct qui bénéficie d'une belle situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Lovely host family, home cooked meals, pleasant

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Beach shoreline 10 m from my breakfast table, awesome delicious food on site, welcoming host family made this a lovely stay. Rooms clean and affordable. Beautiful beach. Will come back!
3 out of 5
by Shadi from Malmö

Enkla rum men prisvärt!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Små rum då vi var tre. En säng var obekväm, mkt tunn madrass. Väldigt enkelt rum, men prisvärt! Precis vid stranden. Bra matställen i området. Kort tur med buss/taxi/quads till centrum.
3 out of 5
by Daura from Tenerife

Normal.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Los dueños son muy simpáticos y atentos pero el suelo de la habitación estaba sucio, no podía caminar descalza. Pequeña pero muy bien relación calidad-precio. Un plus, se oye el mar en todo momento, mientras duermes puedes escuchar el batir de las olas.
3 out of 5
by Stephen from sydney

No frills , great location

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
After initially not getting the room we booked, the next day we moved rooms and were very happy. We received a bottle of complimentary wine for the error which was unexpected and appreciated. The only thing was in our room the shower drain overflowed up into the floor waste so the bathroom floor was underwater after a shower! Otherwise, surprisingly the room was relatively quiet for the area, although the owner of the restaurant next door likes to sing loud late at night and not very well.......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Posizione ottima sul mare ma stanza minuscola con un armadio di solo un'anta per due persone e pur avendo chiesto la vista mare questa consisteva in uno spicchio di veduta dalla fine di un lungo balcone su cui si affacciano tutte le stanze. Personale gentile e disponibile
5 out of 5
by Kasper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels