Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Paris

Le paradis

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe complexe en bord de plage. Cadre idyllique. Petit déjeuner copieux. Transferts gratuits depuis et vers le port.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cas from Melbourne

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
The staff at Far Out are so friendly and always willing to go out of their way to ensure your stay is pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura from Milano

Ottima struttura adatta ad una clientela giovane.

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: La camera, il giardino, la piscina, il ristorante, il club.
Cons: La colazione
Location: A 20 minuti di camminata dal centro città, servizio taxi continuo a prezzi modici. Club, ristoranti, palestra e spiaggia a meno di 1 minuto.
Camere pulite, grazioso giardino, a due passi dalla spiaggia privata e libera, possibilità di sport acquatici ed escursioni in barca. Servizio taxi per il centro città con attese inferiori ai 5 minuti. Attaccato al FarOut Club con palestra, bar e piscina. Torneremo sicuramente. Se cercate una vacanza all'insegna dello sport e del divertimento questa struttura offre tutto ciò di cui avete bisogno. Lo sconsiglio a persone che non sopportano il rumore e i giovani.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Perth, WA

Great party place for youngsters

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Had an absolutely fabulous time staying at the farout village! Definitely the place to stay in ios, pool and sun chairs with less than a minute walk to the beach. Beach parties are daily at the far out beach club next door however the village has a more relaxed vibe. buses are available to take you into the town to party at night time and only a 20 minute walk. Perfect party place for young people, would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 26, 2013
All good for what you pay. Remember, this place is not to sleep in luxury it's to enjoy the party. Would be good to ensure the AC works and that you can get the wifi in the room. They make great pizza, Nicko especially and they look after you.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 6, 2009 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay to party and meet people. Milpotas Beach is one of my favorite beaches ever and it is right across the street from this hotel. The only complaint, but not a big deal for the typical person that would stay here is that the rooms are tiny and not that comfortable, but you get your own balcony which is nice. One night we had an issue returning to our room. You give your key to the front desk with you leave and pick it up on your return. They had misplaced our key and claimed we did not give it to them in the first place. Eventually they let us in to our room and a few minutes later called that they had found our key.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calverton, NY

A Nice Choice For Your Mid To Late Twenties!!

Posted Jul 31, 2008
The pool area was very nice. The restaurant and drinks were not bad either. Breakfast was pretty good, but could use some fruit.