Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hidden gem near port of Ios. The owners picked us up and we didn't even ask them too! Very friendly and helpful. So close to the beach and the bus that goes to the party scene. Lots of restaurants close by. Great aircon and wifi, and beautiful garden. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Lindar from Skjolden

Rolig og avslappende

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde 3 netter på Galini. Rolig område nært havnen. Helt greie rom/studios med koselig skyggefull fellesuteplass. Hyggelig vertskap. Bor gjerne der igjen. :)
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon usa

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Close enough to be convent far enough to be very peaceful.I extended my stay because of this.The staff were very helpful and friendly.They even picked me up at the ferry dock when I arrived which was a nice surprise! I wish I would have stayed there 5 days and Santorini 2 instead of the opposite.Santorini is so noisey. And busy with traffic jams and all that goes with a big city.To many people I will recommend this to my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Essenziale

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Il giardino dove si poteva far colazione e stare in relax era ben ombreggiato e carino.
Cons: Tutto l'arredamento ma in particolare il bagno.
L'albergo è modestissimo e datato. Sembra una pensione anni 70. La stanza anch'essa essenziale e il bagno abbastanza datato ma funzionale. Considerando il prezzo e l'utilizzo limitato che ne abbiamo fatto, può andare bene.
5 out of 5
by raffaella &antonio from italia

holiday with twins

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely stay at this familiar pension. thanks so much to Ilias & Berenice (the owners). we will be back.
2 out of 5
by Torsten from Fredensborg

Intet varmt vand

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Dejlig ø som vi besøgte i slutningen af sæsonen. Familien der driver pensionatet var meget venlig og hælpsom. Gårdhaven er smuk og indbydende. Desværre var komfortniveauet ikke helt i top - der var intet varm vand i bruseren og morgenmaden var ikke noget at skrive hjem om.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Out of season price at 15 euros is amazing. a pearl of a place
Cons: Only has a door no window so cannot ventilate at night. feels damp, so had to reluctantly use wasteful air-com. should have slatted shutters not solid
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fantastic; Service: Professional, gentle people. homely; friendly proprietor and wife. lovely people. stroll to beach and great swim, port within 7 mins; and walk up to Chora old town amazing place !!!!