Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great location, staff and cleanliness. Would come back at the drop of a hat and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel - very close to the beach!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great hotel. Could use some updating in the bathrooms and room furnishings. But great hotel otherwise and perfect for a stay in Ios!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Everything was perfect except for wifi

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel was recommended to us by a friend. I'm really glad we stayed here because the location was perfect. They offered ferry pick up, carried all of our bags up to the room, gave us a tour of the hotel and were very attentive to our needs. The room was a little small but no complaints. Gorgeous view of the beach from the balcony. Loved the bathroom situation (wasn't showering on top of the toilet like at other places) and the water pressure was on point. The breakfast buffet was nice, but it ends at 10:30am, so we had to set an alarm as not to miss it. The pool was too cold to go in, so I wish they had a jacuzzi. My favorite part was the lounge chairs around the pool. We would come in after being on the beach and have cocktails by the bar. Highly recommend this hotel to others! The only negative thing was the wifi. It was horrible. Thank goodness we had data.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Great view and location on the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed 4 nights here, great location close to the beach, cafes, small shops etc, wifi was a bit of a pain to get in the room and balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with amazing views

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel was amazing, staff helpful friendly and warming. Great facilities including the spa facilities. WIFI needs urgent improvement though, disappointing with the WIFI bedsides that amazing place. Will stay here again
3 out of 5
by Rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Wifi service is not good. Cannot get connected most of the time.
Location: Location is incredible. next to the beach, bus stop and markets.
Great place to stay in Ios. Simple luxury, great breakfast and super friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. You cannot beat the views of the Milopotas beach from your room and anywhere in the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels