Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! The staff was very sweet and accommodating. The location was perfect in respect to the beach. And they had a very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Ivanov

Very nice when promotion offer

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Nice terraces, amazing view!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not in folegandros

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels
I typed in folegandros in hotels.com and this popped up as 20 miles from the main city. Apparently that means 20 miles from the main city, by boat. It's on a different island!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A high cost performance value hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The service from reception is so nice and we love our room so much. It is so elegant and the balcony is so cozy. This hotel let us feel we are in real honeymoon. The water in swimming pool is cold, but the view is good. The breakfast have many choice and when we have breakfast there are some bees and flies fly around us. Although it takes a bit time to walk down to the beach or climb back to the hotel, it is still ok to us. We miss the time to stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Deco

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable ,nous avions une chambre magnifique .tres bon rapport/ qualité prix . Accueil super !
4 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hannover

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Perfekte symbiose zwischen Strand und Partyteil von IOS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel charmant,très belle décoration, petit déjeuner extra ( qualité des produits, choix, ambiance). Qualite de la chambre en dessous: salle de bain vieillote, linge de bain de mauvaise qualité.
4 out of 5
by Fanny from Göteborg

Trevligt hotell!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade en jättebra vistelse på detta hotell. Trevlig personal och otroligt fin utsikt. Rummen var väldigt fräscha och fina. Dock reagerade vi på att det fanns ett öppet hål (som ett fönster) på toaletterna ut till korridoren. Detta kändes lite konstigt. Det går snabbt att ta sig ner till stranden, desto jobbigare upp då backen är väldigt brant.