Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec City

Impeccable

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Only one night at Brother's hotel but it was perfect! The owners are very friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable. I would return anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Great little hotel with lovely, helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The pool are and honesty bar - great idea. The beds were really comfortable too.
Cons: Cider (kopparberg or similar) in the honesty bar.
Location: Definitely eat at Allo down at the port - we had a fantastic meal there.
Our visit started with a happy and friendly welcome from Nicki at the Port. There was a really short drive to the hotel and we checked in straight away. Lisa and Nicki could have been more helpful and simply lovely. The pool area was lovely and we enjoyed the short walk to bars and restaurants each day. We were never up in time to try the breakfast at the hotel so can't comment on that. If we ever go to Ios again, Brothers Hotel is number 1 on our list of places to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Perfect Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Nikki personally met us at the port of Ios and drove us to his beautiful hotel. He and his wife Lisa were extremely welcoming. Upon arriving, we sat down with Nikki over a cup of coffee and a map to learn about the sites in town. The room was spotless, very modern, and spacious. The pool area was very relaxing, with a fully stocked fridge. The location of the hotel was great because it was walkable to most of the sites but also secluded enough to not be bothered by the nightlife in Chora. We will most definitely book this hotel again when we return to Ios!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idyllic

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely loved it. Nicki and Lisa are marvellous hosts. We only booked for 3 nights, but could have stayed for weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very nice staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Perfect hotel for what we needed, 5 min walking to the beach, port, restaurants and bus stop. Nice and friendly staff, the helped us with everything. Totally recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Greek Islands

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Brothers Hotel was the best hotel we stayed in during our travels around the Greek Islands. Highly recommend anyone traveling to IOS to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Free return transfers. Rooms are brand new, spotless and furnished beautifully. Pool is very relaxing. Location is good if you have a quad bike you are within 5 minutes drive off everything. The staff offered great assistance with driving to the port and let us know our ferry was late and made our wait more pleasant by staying by the pool while we waited rather than at the port. Would stay here again when in iOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good location, shuttle service to and from hotel, nikki is very helpful and nice :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Quebec

Perfect place in Ios

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Brothers hotel in July 2016. The owners were very helpful in organizing our activities, picking us up and driving us back to the port. The breakfasts were good and generous, the room was quiet after all the noise of Santorini, this was a relief. Finally, the large pool was well appreciated even after a day at the beach. We highly recommend this place and we will undoubtfully return there on our next trip to the beautiful island of Ios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel,very relaxing!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Lovely family run hotel would recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing stay on a Greek island