Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by james

Pleasant property

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant property. Near beach which is just outside the port area. Several good restaurants along the beach. The Mall or Square is 15 mins walk ,also to suppermkt. Host is very welcoming. Room cosy with own balcony. Morning lots of furniturre moving shuffling from various upstairs rooms. Next room the wardrobe door chatters SlamNoise like constrution work. Guess the Walls are tbin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near iOS port

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Price is good for a friendly family owned boutique hotel. Net port & beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hidden gem near port of Ios. The owners picked us up and we didn't even ask them too! Very friendly and helpful. So close to the beach and the bus that goes to the party scene. Lots of restaurants close by. Great aircon and wifi, and beautiful garden. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon usa

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Close enough to be convent far enough to be very peaceful.I extended my stay because of this.The staff were very helpful and friendly.They even picked me up at the ferry dock when I arrived which was a nice surprise! I wish I would have stayed there 5 days and Santorini 2 instead of the opposite.Santorini is so noisey. And busy with traffic jams and all that goes with a big city.To many people I will recommend this to my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Out of season price at 15 euros is amazing. a pearl of a place
Cons: Only has a door no window so cannot ventilate at night. feels damp, so had to reluctantly use wasteful air-com. should have slatted shutters not solid
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fantastic; Service: Professional, gentle people. homely; friendly proprietor and wife. lovely people. stroll to beach and great swim, port within 7 mins; and walk up to Chora old town amazing place !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt och rent hotell

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Vi hade ett dubbelrum med studio (kök) det fanns grytor och stekpanna etc,. men ingen spis endast en vattenkokare. Vi hade inte tänkt laga mat själva men funderade hur detta egentligen var tänkt ?? Annars en enkel mysig och ren lägenhet. Trevligt och mycket informativt bemötande, vi fick en karta och de gick igenom var allt sevärt fanns. Promenadavstånd från hamnen, Google Mao visade dock inte vägbeskrivningen helt rätt. Vänliga människor stannade och frågade vad vi sökte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Strandnah, nette Gastgeber
3 out of 5
by Lindar from Skjolden

Rolig og avslappende

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde 3 netter på Galini. Rolig område nært havnen. Helt greie rom/studios med koselig skyggefull fellesuteplass. Hyggelig vertskap. Bor gjerne der igjen. :)