Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

over priced but passable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: convient location, room was mostly clean and smelled fresh. not much noise
Cons: mold on ceiling in bathroom, noisy heater, no microvave and a fridge that was not cold.
the breakfast was not bad except for a real bads t asting syrip for the waffles. while the halls had some oder the room was fresh and smloke free
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Very good experience. Comfortable room and good continental breakfast. Wish the would have had a Jacuzzi though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls South Dakota

Not bad, but a bit spendy for what you get

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This hotel wasn't "bad", but it could've been better for the price. The carpet looked very old, the room wasn't very quiet. There were several doors for easier access to the outside, which was nice for someone like me who usually needs to be leaving early in the morning. The room I got had a fridge, but no microwave. It also had a very small bathroom, with the sink located out in the main room, which I am not a fan of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed there 1 night. Was in town for a horse show. The staff could not have been any nicer!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirt with a strange odor

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: cleaned
Location: location was fine
Disappointed.... The room was very dirty. The beds and sheet seemed to be clean but I didn't want to take my socks off and walk around. The carpet was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was fine for the price. I have been here before. Nothing special but had everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iowa Falls Super 8

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Appreciated the refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker in room. Nice breakfast other than no cinnamon rolls they had advertised in the kitchen.
Cons: The outside door that is 'locked at all times for your security' would not lock. It was reported to the desk but nothing done about it.
Would have felt more secure if the outside door would have locked as the sign said it would be 'locked at all times for your security'. Didn't appreciate finding a beer can in the room and fingerprints on the mirror.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by finny from oregon

Good

Posted May 13, 2012
The best pillows ever!. Very nice helpful staff. Was a very comfortable stay. would definately stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel - only stay here as a last resort

Posted May 6, 2012
Breakfast - always short of food no matter what time we got there. Internet didn't work most of the time, had to keep asking staff to reboot it.