Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT SERVI?CE

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great, the rooms were clean, but it was so hard to regulate the temperature. It was either too cold or too hot and dry. Only reason I gave it only a 3, otherwise our stay was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean, made it feel cozy. The bed so soft that I slept better than I have in quite awhile. The breakfast was good except there wasn't any white bread and when I mentioned that the orange juice was out they promptly replaced it. The staff was very friendly. We definitely will be staying again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop on our way.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night, but very comfortable and clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rotating buffet breakfast, very clean pool. Great location for Rabab's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wedding event.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Motel staff was very courteous and helpful. I need oxygen and they were helpful to carry my machine in and out. The night guys helped me when I locked myself out of my room. Very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved that it located close to attractions in the area, very friendly staff, comfortable beds, and very clean. Also loved that the pool area was only open to adults after 10:00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Clean, friendly staff, and amazing mattresses!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Simple but good breakfast too. Out of the bustle of West Okoboji but only a few minutes away by car. One note: this hotel is two stories and does not have an elevator (forgive me if this is in the hotel description). In order to avoid the unfortunate case that you are only able to secure a second-story room upon check-in but require an elevator, I recommend calling soon after you book to ensure that you are able to secure a ground-level room.