Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Rooms are perfect nothing fancy. Microwave, refrigerator, and a coffee maker. Queen beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you come again soon
5 out of 5
by Angie

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a great price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spirit lake iowa

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great nightly/weekly rates. clean rooms and courteous staff. breakfast could have been different each day but still great hotel will stay there again if I am ever in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Couples- need at least another chai in room One chair not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and we did not have any problems with it. Nice hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel could use a face lift and the continental breakfast could use something else maybe fresh fruit different style of eggs just a little better variety with the size of the hotel and the advertisement hot and cold breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were comfortable and the service and staff was amazing. Minerva's is a great restaurant and the service/food was tremendous
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large hotel, convenient area

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, very large, but could use some updating overall. Our room key wouldn't work to get us into the pool, but the maintenance group was quick to come down and get us into pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wahoo

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. the only thing I would change would have been the shower head.