Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good choice

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
We were in town to see a play at the Okoboji Summer Theater. It is just up Hwy 71... we could have walked, if we wanted to take an evening stroll. The room was spacious,, the bed comfortable, shower clean & hot, continental breakfast included hard boiled eggs, fruit yogurt. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Walkable to east and west lakes

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Location: Great pho restaurant a short drive away. We had fun with the kids renting a motor boat, at Arnold's Park and mini golfing.
The hotel staff couldn't be nicer. They made good recommendations for boat rentals and other things to do. The rooms are very spacious and well maintained with very comfy beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
My only gripe about his hotel was how small it was. There was four of us so we tried to do our changing in the bathroom and there is hardly any room. Also the bed sheets felt wet to me but my fiancé said I was crazy. It was a pretty decent room otherwise - clean, no bugs, and we couldn't hear any of the other rooms which is something we have experienced at other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, SD

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very nice rooms. Reasonably priced. If you golf you'll love this place as it is connected to the golf course..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twincities

Finish construction!!!

Posted May 6, 2017
We were almost the only ones in the hotel (off season) yet we stayed at the farthest most point from all amenities because heavy construction we had to maneuver. Breakfast bar was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nathan

Got what I paid for

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best prices around. Front desk was helpful. The restaurant had good food but slow service. We got tired of waiting for our bill and finally just laid cash on the table and left. The room was fine, but the bed was way too hard.
5 out of 5
by Piper

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for a mini weekend vacation. We chose it for its swimming pool with the children's area. Our kids loved it. It was the perfect size pool with a few kids slides and activities. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Rooms are perfect nothing fancy. Microwave, refrigerator, and a coffee maker. Queen beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you come again soon