Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Dirty, wall sockets with no protective covers, noisy bathroom fan, malfunctioning air conditioning, chain lock blown off the outside door, pool was dirty with a plastic pop bottle floating in it, promised a breakfast all that was in the lobby was two airpots with cool coffee, dirty caulking in the shower, one handle broke off the sink, no microwave, cigarette butts all over outside the rooms, the online pictures are a lie, the reviews must be a lie or they are from a time long gone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our room smelled like a gym locker room. Took almost an hour before the air turned on. Only food available the night we checked in was in the bar (we had two teenagers with us). Restaurant not open in the morning. Free breakfast only from 6-9am. Housekeeping barged into our room while we were still sleeping around 8am. They then barged in two more times while we were getting dressed and packed up even though we had the DO NOT DISTURB on our door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jackson, MN

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Breakfast could have been warmer.
Location: Close proximity to town, interstate easily accesible.
Very quiet room, staff polite and helpful. Would have liked the breakfast if it had been warmer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staff not friendly

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Lady that checked me in I guess doesn't understand customer interaction. Not even a hi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sd

Do not stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Construction zone.no rides at tha fair for the kids
Charged me more money than my Expedia rate.breaker in room kept blowing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

What a dump!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel photographs are not a representation of what you will find. Not clean, maintained, or safe. Pool area scary with discarded washing machine. Damaged appliances, no security, broken door handles. No front desk staff present. Lady came out in pj's after I had awakened her to simply check out. Poor, poor, experience. Not happy! Fee should have been $19.99 not $90.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Burlington

good hotel for a roadtrip

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed overnight on a roadtrip. Breakfast was good with a decent food variety. Overall, Excellent value for the price. The owners let us watch a European soccer game on TV after checkout.
2 out of 5
by Dong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David from Colorado

Below average

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find even though right off the interstate exit. Sign was not lighted at night. Floors were not clean. Complex needs attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just really a roadside stopover. Seems like it used to be a very nice place that had fallen into a little direpair. Nothing aggregious, but probably would not book for more than the stopover.