Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Location was convenient. Breakfast was available every morning with lots of choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easily located, nice staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant, good breakfast
Cons: small rooms, and small beds. Over priced?
Location: the lakes, and arnold park
No issues, accommodating staff, fridge and microwave, cold air conditioning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Made a reservation on line with Expedia and had 2 cancel on night. Got 2 the hotel and didn't have a room.
4 out of 5
by James T.

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was ok except requested non-smoking but room was definitely (at least previously) had been smoked in. Everything was good, a nice place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux city

Clean and friendly.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This is the nicest Super 8 I have ever stayed in. Very clean. Friendly staff. No weird smells when you first walk into your room. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hugo, MN

Nice & clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Staff was very helpful. No problems. Nice breakfast area and food. This worked for what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pleasant. Staff was helpful and room was clean. We will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful in directing us around the region. We were always met with a smile and a warm greeting.
Location: The hotel is perfectly located for visits to the nature center and the lakeshore area.
This hotel is located perfectly for sightseeing in the area,as well as researching the history of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Never got any sleep due to other guests being loud all night even after I complained to hotel staff at 12:30a.m. The fridge didn't work and room smelled gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Good

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wedding and the room was great. The employees were friendly. The only complaint I would have is the hallways had a smoke smell to it. The room did not have that, but it had the after scent in the hallway.