Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette Louisians

Stayed close to work

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I stayed due to work. There was a large amount of displayed persons due to flood
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Great Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is great, good service, clean, and confortable. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Perfect

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: check-in, staff, comfort, clean
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: just passin thru.
This was an overnight stay but would have been tickled to death to have stayed here longer. Check-in was easiest ever. You'd have to be impossible to please to complain about this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette,La

The employees were excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The workers and the manager
Cons: To be more clean
Location: There were not alot of nearby places we went to had to drive to Lake Charles to view the mall catch a movie and eat at a buffet.
The experience as a whole was ok my room was clean but outside of the rooms were horrible. The front area where breakfast is serve was very dirty but the employees along with the manager there was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Bed was so hard pillows were dirty carpet had burn holes in it and the smell of the room was awful!! Very noisy. I wish I could get my money back not what the description said it was!!! Do not stay here unless you want to take bed bugs home with you
2 out of 5
by Chris from Houston

Dirty!

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I found hair on the sheets of the bed and in the bathtub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent stay & clean towels ; good for pop ins when going into town for vacations / holidays . Breakfast was ok - waffles , muffins, cereal , & orange juice & the nonsmoking rooms were fresh. Easily approachable staff & convenience of location to be near burger places & gas stations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

HoJo in Iowa LA

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping, vending and ice machine(s)
I had to check 4 rooms before finding one with bed linens on the bed. The hotel had only three soft drink machines and all were completely empty. The only ice machine did not work. I had to walk to the truck stop next door to get a bag of ice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels