Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Smells bad

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Cheap, close to the interstate
Cons: A good cleaning overall
When we walked into the lobby it smelt like moth balls, went to our room on the first floor and it had a mold smell, took off my shoes and realized the carpet was wet in spots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth 115 a night

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: updated and cleaner rooms
bed sheets were stained , room was out of date a dingy. it should be rated a 1 star . had to pat 25 extra for the dog, don't see why the room was already nasty. I will never stay here again..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette Louisians

Stayed close to work

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I stayed due to work. There was a large amount of displayed persons due to flood
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Clean room, friendly staff, good continental breakfast. Stores and gas stations close by.
4 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Soumekie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Reinaldo

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
the whole hotel smelled cigarrettes
5 out of 5
by Lorenzo

Great Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is great, good service, clean, and confortable. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Perfect

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: check-in, staff, comfort, clean
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: just passin thru.
This was an overnight stay but would have been tickled to death to have stayed here longer. Check-in was easiest ever. You'd have to be impossible to please to complain about this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette,La

The employees were excellent

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The workers and the manager
Cons: To be more clean
Location: There were not alot of nearby places we went to had to drive to Lake Charles to view the mall catch a movie and eat at a buffet.
The experience as a whole was ok my room was clean but outside of the rooms were horrible. The front area where breakfast is serve was very dirty but the employees along with the manager there was excellent