Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Jul 2, 2019
The Hotel is Okay, but had an issue with the Reception. They offered to book the Cable Car to Sugar Loaf moutain for us, but the ticket they isssued proved to be useless. They would not issue a refund because it was booked by them through a third party. DO NOT TRUST THEM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2019
In room service could have been better! We had to call often to get our room done, especially on the days that we rested more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2019
The property eas not clean and the bathroom door did not stayed opened, it closes automatically which is terrible for drying the hair for example
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was expecting more for the expensive price.

Posted Feb 15, 2019 on Hotels
Really nice view from the balcony, and excellent but pool, the room had problems in the bathroom, the tap was dripping and the handle of the shower was broke. The employee helping with the umbrellas and chairs in the beach was not friendly, he was on his cellphone all the time and just ignored us, I had to call him to ask an umbrella and 2 chairs and he was not happy doing it. The wifi was really bad, doesn't work properly the majority time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2019
Location was great, but it is an expensive hotel with nothing more than a traditional hotel , but the view and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2019 by Rmartins Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Prezado Hóspede, Agradecemos a sua avaliação. Esperamos revê-lo em breve !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2019
A very welcoming hotel. I really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2019 by Rmartins Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank your very much for your precious comments. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regards to your recent stay.