Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by RISHIT

A hotel for couples

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is a hotel just for couples. Not for families or for solo travelers. If you are couple and require complete privacy, this is the place to go to. Do not go there with family!
5 out of 5
by Sheena from Atlanta, Ga USA

For the Lovers!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great for couples. Very nice and romantic! My husband and I had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Steven from Northern California, USA

Enjoyable 24 hours stay at the Lush Motel.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the overnight. Very secure gated parking. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room service breakfast included in room rate. Room service lunch, also good. Very close walking distance to metro. The room was perfect for my needs with good amenities. I would definitely stay at this motel again next time in Sao Paulo and would recommend it. Not necessary to obligate to the "adult theme." Can bring your own suited DVD discs to watch on the HD TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

LUSH is just that!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Design was awesome. Staff kind and I even had the food that was served without question and included for my stay a hot breakfast that was delicious.
Loved the hotel and it is important to know that this is no average Motel for the US or Brazil. Great sleeping accommodations and if your a couple - you might really get full use of the design that makes this property a unique and interesting stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lAS vEGAS

The Suite was just fantastic

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Rafeal the assistend Manager was more then helpful with everything
Location: Nothing good around, You need a taXI
The 24our room service was perfect. Good wine in the room in a wine cooler and a separate mini Bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Room was great and lots of fun. Loved the pool in our room and the jacuzzi. Bed was confortable and the food was great
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cafe da manhã sensacional

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Atendimento nota 10. Diaria incluía café da manhã sensacional e os pratos também eram muito bons. Quarto muito bem conservado com alguns poréns como poltrona e box do banheiro um pouco gastos pelo uso. Mas nada que afete a qualidade na estadia.
5 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels