Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall it is an OK budget hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was good for the price that we paid. It was not very big but it matches the price we paid.
Cons: Service could be better. I asked for an extra towel as i was walking to the gym. The staff refused to provide one, said "We don't provide extra towel" exact word, no apoplogy, no explanation.
Location: Near Ipoh old town, which is great for food hunt. There is a morning market on Sunday as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia Johor bahru

Good stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Good stay with friendly staff. Plenty of car park @ basement. Opposite of pusing restaurant where it serves delicious food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay and easy excess

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoy Sunday morning market at the hotel door steps
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Gym next door and the room.
Cons: Bar next door generate a lot of noise on weekend.
Location: eating
The hotel decor is modern and clean and it is close to the old city. Only drawback is the room a bit small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good Location and very reasonably priced

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Very good location and provide all the basic needs
Cons: Please improve on your towels. They look worn out and not washed properly
Location: Location good with near access to restaurant
The Hotel provides all the basic essential and is clean. The rooms are very compact but suffice for a good nights rest and sleep. The only dissatisfaction was the towels which looked worn out and dirty looking. Otherwise my stay was good and would recommend to my friends who are business travel.
4 out of 5
by MuhammadLutfiWongBinAbdul from KL

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
还好
2 out of 5
by Mathiyarasu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvement in cleaningness is a plus.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The cleanness of the bed sheet and towel were not satisfy . Like it because having basement parking and security access card for lift. Improve the cleaning was of the bed sheet, towel and the toilet maintenance will be great choice.
4 out of 5
by Bee Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategic location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Worth for the price, cleanliness & convenience!
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Strategic...near to main street of food heaven
Not so bad. Satisfying. Better than my earlier expectation.