Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chile

i would like a better time to check out,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: price of rooms
Cons: really i would appreciate a better time to check out, specially for fly connection every day at the end of the day
Location: excellent good services public transportation,
excellent speclally my experience with apparment, two rooms, kichnette great, next to the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Expedia told me that I had an ocean view room with 2 queen beds...Upon arrival the hotel knew nothing of our reservation and they tried to give us 2 single beds for 3 people. Not accepting this, they gave me a room with 1 queen and 1 single which I accepted only to find out that the door would not lock. We were then moved to a suit, at no extra charge, with a 1 king and 2 single beds. Only one of the rooms had AC but was tolerable. The food at the hotel was very good and the service was excellent. There was a communication breakdown somewhere upon arrival but all and all a good trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I survived Iquique.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
The elevators had a mind of their own, stopping at unwanted floors and door problems. There was a sewerage smell that worked its way back up the pipes and made the room smell bad. The neighborhood was full of barking dogs and screeching cars and car alarms going off regularly. It was impossible to sleep without earplugs. The staff were pretty good and the ocean views from the 22nd floor were great. A pity about all the noise and bad smells.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Main negative is very poor internet service.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Close to brava beach. Car alarms going off all night but suspect this is everywhere in Iquique.
2 out of 5
by Geoff

Not bad

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels
Oher than the loud noisy street, the hotel was decent.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Bueno

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
El hotel en general es bueno, el desayuno variado y bueno la atención del personal muy buena y preocupadas por los huéspedes.
4 out of 5
by MARIA GABRIELA

Habitacion no era para tres personas

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
La habitacion no era para tres personas, ya que las 2 camas no eran de 2 plazas. Finalmente nos unieron las 2 camas y tuvimos que dormir los 3 juntos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mejorar el estado del hotel por corrosión marina..

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Costo conseguir toallas secas, jabón, y aire en baño no había sistema de ventilación...terraza fierros afectados por la corrosión del sector marino y sucias...
5 out of 5
by Mihaly from Santa Cruz

excelente opción hotelera

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
las habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, el desayuno abundante y variado. La ubicación inmejorable cerca a todo. Un hotel muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Patricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels