Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

A pleasent stay in Iquique.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel with a very nice view and a very good service. It was a better than expected stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from current Santiago but from USA

Excellent Hotel, great visit

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff, they also helped plan our travel around Iquique. Within 200 meters of the beach and seeing and hearng the waves was great.
Cons: Better parking arrangments would be helpful.
Location: The beach is very close, visit Esmalrado (restored boat)-make reservation, if you are into shopping go to Zofri. Historical Humberstone is a must.
This is my first response ever to staying at a hotel that i have reserved with Expedia. The hotel staff were very nice, this is from the front entrance, the resturant all the way to the cleaning staff. I must admit as we were arriving to the hotel we wondered if the place would be nice. But it was perfect, right next to the beach, great resturants and a friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geoff from USA

great iquique hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel and staff were superior. great location, staff and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwell Notts UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 21, 2012
This is an expensive 5 star hotel but we though it superb with the possible exception of the front desk which was inadequately manned at times. The staff were generally helpful and courteous at all times and the standard of accommodation was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guangzhou

Hotel Terrado Suites

Posted Mar 15, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel has good location and views by seashore. The clark Jorge in front desk is very helpful. Thanks. the down side is A/C didn't work properly. The room was a bit humid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy comodo y todo cerca

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Estadia muy amable y hermosa. Fui con niños pequeños y estuvieron muy bien en el sector guarderia jugando en el horario de proteccion solar.