Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Victoria Regia Hotel. The Web told us that there is a shuttle pickup from the Airport, THIS IS NOT TRUE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hood River, Oregon

Sanctuary away from the city noise

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: The Staff!! ESPECIALLY JOSE AT THE FRONT DESK. He is a gem, and would fit into any hotel in the WORLD. He personally made our stay exceptional!
Cons: There were a bunch of ants in our room, 304.
Location: Walking distance to Plaza de las Armas, walking distance to the enormous market in Belen. Ask Jose at the front desk about tours down the Amazon.
Excellent hotel on the border between the main city and Belen. Completely safe. Cash machines one block away. Very comfortable room and good breakfast. The cleanest indoor pool we have ever seen. Many International guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but service a little slow

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Orbitz
The service was very slow ask for a drink take 30 minutes to make the hotel was clean and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Modest but nice hotel with a great staff.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and the free breakfast was very good. My only complaints are that the cable only has two channels in English and no English news channels. The other issue was the bed. It was rock hard and that was a problem with a bad hip and two back surgeries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and a pretty good breakfast. We booked because it was associated with the Amazon lodge we were booked for, but it was a good stay on its own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Too noisy. machines outside window running all night and day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place 2 stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Close to the Malecon Maldonado, and shopping on Prospero street. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good lication

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Perfect location for our connection for retreat at Blue Morph