Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

This hotel is excellent. Everything is well done.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I think that the owners are well prepared because they received their parent's legacy.
Location: The hotel is located in the center of the city, you are able to go to restaurants, and visit the some buildings which are considered important.
The staff is amazing. Everybody who works here has grace to treat well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable, habitaciones amplias

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: las habitaciones y el desayuno variado
Cons: que se arregle el ascensor pronto
buena estancia, excelente servicio, lo unico malo es que me ubicaron en el 4to piso y no habia ascensor operativo, eso incomodo un poco.
4 out of 5
by Octavio from LIMA

UN BUEN HOTEL PARA ALOJARSE

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
EN GENERAL BASTANTE BIEN Y SEGUN LO PROGRAMADO SIN EMBARGO EL ASCENSOR ESTUVO EN MANTENIMIENTO DURANTE LOS SIETE DIAS QUE ESTUVIMOS EN IQUITOS
1 out of 5
by Kerrie from brisbane

Noisy and very ordinary

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to market. Lift was boarded up saying it was being fixed but didn't see a fix it man. Had 4 floors so a big problem if you are on the 4th floor. Right next to road and the road noise kept me awake all night. I wouldn't stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France / Peru

Good hotel, nice swimming pool

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, air conditioning, swimming pool, internet access.
Cons: you have to choose between tiny room but quiet or very spacious room but with the street noise...
Location: jungle
good location and modern hotel with usual comfort. Quality was good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Nicely located in the center of town.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Nice service and the hotel found and returned an item left after checkout.
Cons: There is nothing serious to be improved.
Location: In the center of downtown Iquitos, thus well located for walking around.
We found the hotel to be what we were expecting. The air conditioner worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

regreso a Iquitos

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Acogedor
Cons: Ascensor
Location: Lugar tranquilo. Gran actividad de motos por las esquinas
Estancia agradable. Atención del personal excelente. Cerca a la plaza de armas de laciudad
4 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Not even Motel 6ish

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: No where is a great location in Iquitos.
We arrived to find not such a bad exterior or check-in, but the room was a shocker. Of course, this is in Iquitos, so we were prepared for less than lovely, but plastic lawn chairs in the room--no. The bathroom was fine and more modern than the bedroom. The beds were OK as long as you were asleep. The staff was lovely and very helpful. There are limited hotels in Iquitos and I am sure this wasn't the worst. The town is not a tourist destination except to jump on a boat for an Amazon tour. If you are planning to just stay overnight and need a place to sleep, this would we acceptable.