Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA, Ontario Canada.

Modern hotel by the mountain.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The only things we can say is the staff could be a bit more attentive and friendly, and wi-fi was adequate but could use a boost. Overall a nice comfy place at an otherwise remote spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Asog County Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Provincial

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Not many choices in town. This met our needs. After several tries on different networks, finally got Wi-Fi in lobby. Not available in rooms. but for the price and location, what do you expect?
1 out of 5
by W.A. from Iriga city

not good

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
owner does not care about complains. ants everywhere, internet mostly not available due to mismanagement, have to ask to clean the room. noisy airco, windows that do not close, no safe, no watercooker, no fridge. nothing. just a room with a shower and a bed and a noisy airco. that's it. bad hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Unpleasant both rooms we reserved

Posted May 27, 2017
Airconditioning was poor. Dirty washroom. Leak under the sink was never fixed. Room should be repainted. The TV was a joke. Wifi never works in the room. We checked out a day earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The nicest place I've stayed at in Iriga city. Rooms were decently sized, and in fair condition. They bring the included breakfast the first morning, thereafter you must request or in the lobby. Customer service was great, except for the one impolite older lady at the front desk. Overall, it was fine. I'll stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

Modest

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It's a better option since Iriga City does not really offer many choices. They have no restaurant so you have to go downtown to dine. Downtown is not walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room for 4 was too small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rubiliza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels